django-oscar - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1683 entries)

en: Mr
zh_TW: 先生

en: Miss
zh_TW: 未婚小姐

en: Mrs
zh_TW: 已婚女士

en: Ms
zh_TW: 女士

en: Dr
zh_TW: 博士

[ctx: Treatment Pronouns for the customer]
en: Title
zh_TW: 職稱

en: First name
zh_TW: 名

en: Last name
zh_TW: 姓

en: First line of address
zh_TW: 住址（第一行）

en: Second line of address
zh_TW: 住址（第二行）

en: Third line of address
zh_TW: 住址（第三行）

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: State/County
zh_TW: 州/國家

en: Post/Zip-code
zh_TW: 郵遞區號

en: Country
zh_TW: 國家

en: Search text - used only for searching addresses
zh_TW: 搜尋字串 - 只在搜尋地址時使用

en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

en: Addresses
zh_TW: 地址

en: Addresses in %(country)s require a valid postcode
zh_TW: %(country)s 的地址需要填寫郵遞區號

en: The postcode '%(postcode)s' is not valid for %(country)s
zh_TW: %(country)s 的郵遞區號 '%(postcode)s 不正確

en: Country name
zh_TW: 國家名

en: Official name
zh_TW: 官方名稱

en: Display order
zh_TW: 顯示順序

en: Higher the number, higher the country in the list.
zh_TW: 數字越大，在國家列表

en: Is shipping country
zh_TW: 到貨國家

en: Countries
zh_TW: 國家

en: Phone number
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: In case we need to call you about your order
zh_TW: 當我們必須要聯絡您時

en: Instructions
zh_TW: 說明

en: Tell us anything we should know when delivering your order.
zh_TW: 告訴我們郵寄您的商品時需要注意的事項

en: Shipping address
zh_TW: 運送地址

en: Shipping addresses
zh_TW: 運送地址

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Default shipping address?
zh_TW: 預設郵寄地址？

en: Default billing address?
zh_TW: 預設帳單地址？

en: Address Hash
zh_TW: 地址哈希值

en: Date Created
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: User address
zh_TW: 客戶地址

en: User addresses
zh_TW: 客戶地址

en: This address is already in your address book
zh_TW: 此地址已存在地址簿中

en: Billing address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Billing addresses
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Partner
zh_TW: 合作夥伴

en: Partner address
zh_TW: 合作夥伴的地址

en: Partner addresses
zh_TW: 夥伴的地址

en: Product
zh_TW: 商品

en: Views
zh_TW: 瀏覽次數

en: Basket Additions
zh_TW: 添加到購物車

en: Purchases
zh_TW: 購買

en: Score
zh_TW: 評分

en: Product record
zh_TW: 商品記錄

en: Product records
zh_TW: 商品記錄

en: Record for '%s'
zh_TW: '%s'的記錄

en: Product Views
zh_TW: 產品視圖

en: Orders
zh_TW: 訂單

en: Order Lines
zh_TW: 訂單行

en: Order Items
zh_TW: 訂單條目

en: Total Spent
zh_TW: 總花費

en: Last Order Date
zh_TW: 前次訂購日期

en: User record
zh_TW: 用戶記錄

en: User records
zh_TW: 用戶記錄

en: User product view
zh_TW: 用戶商品視圖

en: User product views
zh_TW: 用戶商品視圖

en: %(user)s viewed '%(product)s'
zh_TW: %(user)s 看過 %(product)s

en: Search term
zh_TW: 搜索內容

en: User search query
zh_TW: 用戶搜索

en: User search queries
zh_TW: 用戶搜索請求

en: %(user)s searched for '%(query)s'
zh_TW: %(user)s 搜索了 '%(query)s'

en: Analytics
zh_TW: 分析

en: Basket additions
zh_TW: 添加到購物車

en: Product analytics
zh_TW: 商品分析

en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: Date registered
zh_TW: 註冊日期

en: Product views
zh_TW: 產品視圖

en: Order lines
zh_TW: 訂單行

en: Order items
zh_TW: 訂單條目

en: Total spent
zh_TW: 總花費

en: Date of last order
zh_TW: 上次訂單日期

en: User analytics
zh_TW: 用戶分析

en: Owner
zh_TW: 所有者

en: Open - currently active
zh_TW: 打開 - 當前可用

en: Merged - superceded by another basket
zh_TW: 合併 - 被另一個購物車替代

en: Saved - for items to be purchased later
zh_TW: 放入暫存清單

en: Frozen - the basket cannot be modified
zh_TW: 凍結 - 購物車當前無法修改

en: Submitted - has been ordered at the checkout
zh_TW: 提交 - 已經提交訂單

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Vouchers
zh_TW: 禮券

en: Date created
zh_TW: 創建日期

en: Date merged
zh_TW: 合併日期

en: Date submitted
zh_TW: 提交日期

en: Basket
zh_TW: 購物車

en: Baskets
zh_TW: 購物車

en: %(status)s basket (owner: %(owner)s, lines: %(num_lines)d)
zh_TW: %(status)s 購物車 (屬於: %(owner)s, 商品數: %(num_lines)d)

en: Due to technical limitations we are not able to ship more than %(threshold)d items in one order.
zh_TW: 由於技術原因，單個訂單不能超過%(threshold)d件商品。

en: Line Reference
zh_TW: 產品線引用

en: Quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Price excl. Tax
zh_TW: 價格（不含稅）

en: Price incl. Tax
zh_TW: 價格（含稅）

en: Basket line
zh_TW: 購物車線

en: Basket lines
zh_TW: 購物車線

en: Basket #%(basket_id)d, Product #%(product_id)d, quantity %(quantity)d
zh_TW: 購物車 #%(basket_id)d，商品 #%(product_id)d，數量 %(quantity)d

en: You cannot modify a %s basket
zh_TW: 您不能修改一個%s購物車

en: The price of '%(product)s' has increased from %(old_price)s to %(new_price)s since you added it to your basket
zh_TW: %(product)s 在你加到購物車後，價格從 %(old_price)s 提高為 %(new_price)s

en: The price of '%(product)s' has decreased from %(old_price)s to %(new_price)s since you added it to your basket
zh_TW: %(product)s 在你加到購物車後，價格從 %(old_price)s 減少為 %(new_price)s

en: Line
zh_TW: 行

en: Option
zh_TW: 選項

en: Value
zh_TW: 值

en: Line attribute
zh_TW: 購物籃線的屬性

en: Line attributes
zh_TW: 購物籃線屬性

en: Save for Later
zh_TW: 放入暫存清單

en: Move to Basket
zh_TW: 移到購物車

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Variant
zh_TW: 同類產品

en: Please select a valid product
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的商品

en: Due to technical limitations we are not able to ship more than %(threshold)d items in one order. Your basket currently has %(basket)d items.
zh_TW: 由於技術原因，每個訂單不能郵寄超過%(threshold)d件商品。您的購物車裡有%(basket)d件產品。

en: This product cannot be added to the basket as its currency isn't the same as other products in your basket
zh_TW: 無法將此商品加入購物車，因為該商品的貨幣單位與購物車內的商品不同

en: We have merged a basket from a previous session. Its contents might have changed.
zh_TW: 當我們從上一個會話合併該購物車時，裡面的內容也許已被更改。

en: User ID
zh_TW: 用戶ID

en: Basket status
zh_TW: 購物車狀態

en: Num lines
zh_TW: 線的數量

en: Num items
zh_TW: 商品數量

en: Date of creation
zh_TW: 建立日期

en: Time since creation
zh_TW: 已創建的時間

en: Open baskets
zh_TW: 檢視購物車

en: Time between creation and submission
zh_TW: 創建和提交之間的時間

en: Submitted baskets
zh_TW: 購物車結帳

en: You can't save an item for later if you're not logged in!
zh_TW: 請先登入

en: Your basket couldn't be updated. Please correct any validation errors below.
zh_TW: 您的購物車不能被更新，請更正下列錯誤。

en: The '%(code)s' voucher has expired
zh_TW: 禮券編號 '%(code)s' 已過期

en: The '%(code)s' voucher is not active
zh_TW: 禮券編號 '%(code)s' 尚未啟用

en: Your basket does not qualify for a voucher discount
zh_TW: 您的購物車不符合禮券使用對象

en: Voucher '%(code)s' added to basket
zh_TW: 禮券 '%(code)s' 成功加入購物車

en: You have already added the '%(code)s' voucher to your basket
zh_TW: 您已將禮券 '%(code)s' 加入購物車了

en: No voucher found with code '%(code)s'
zh_TW: 禮券 '%(code)s 不存在

en: Please enter a voucher code
zh_TW: 請輸入禮券代號

en: Voucher '%s' removed from basket
zh_TW: 禮券編號 '%s' 已從購物車中移除

en: Slug
zh_TW: URL短名

en: Requires shipping?
zh_TW: 要求郵寄？

en: Track stock levels?
zh_TW: 跟蹤庫存量？

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Product class
zh_TW: 商品類別

en: Product classes
zh_TW: 商品類別

en: Description
zh_TW: 說明

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Product category
zh_TW: 商品類別

en: Product categories
zh_TW: 商品類別

en: Stand-alone product
zh_TW: 獨立產品

en: Parent product
zh_TW: 父商品

en: Child product
zh_TW: 子商品

en: Product structure
zh_TW: 產品結構

en: Universal Product Code (UPC) is an identifier for a product which is not specific to a particular  supplier. Eg an ISBN for a book.
zh_TW: 通用商品碼 (UPC) 是給未指定供應商的商品的識別碼。例如：書本的 ISBN

en: Only choose a parent product if you're creating a child product.  For example if this is a size 4 of a particular t-shirt.  Leave blank if this is a stand-alone product (i.e. there is only one version of this product).
zh_TW: 只有在創建子級產品時才需指定父級產品，比如這是某種T裇產品其中的4碼。如果它是個獨立產品(比如它只有一個版本)，則此處留空。

[ctx: Product title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Product type
zh_TW: 商品種類

en: Choose what type of product this is
zh_TW: 請選擇這個產品的種類

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: A product attribute is something that this product may have, such as a size, as specified by its class
zh_TW: 產品屬性是指產品可能有的用於標示其類型的特徵，如產品尺寸

en: Product options
zh_TW: 產品可選項

en: Options are values that can be associated with a item when it is added to a customer's basket.  This could be something like a personalised message to be printed on a T-shirt.
zh_TW: 選項是在一件商品被加入購物籃時可以被聯繫的數值。這個可以是能印在T恤上的個性化訊息

en: Recommended products
zh_TW: 推薦商品

en: These are products that are recommended to accompany the main product.
zh_TW: 推薦的商品

en: Rating
zh_TW: 評價

en: Date updated
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Is discountable?
zh_TW: 是可以打折的？

en: This flag indicates if this product can be used in an offer or not
zh_TW: 這個旗子標明這個商品是否可能被用作促銷

en: Products
zh_TW: 商品

en: Your product must have a title.
zh_TW: 商品要有名稱

en: Your product must have a product class.
zh_TW: 您的商品必需要設定一個類別

en: Only child products can have a parent.
zh_TW: 只有子項商品允許有母商品

en: A child product needs a parent.
zh_TW: 子項商品必需要有一個母商品

en: You can only assign child products to parent products.
zh_TW: 子產品僅能分配給父產品

en: A child product can't have a product class.
zh_TW: 子產品不需要產品類別

en: A child product can't have a category assigned.
zh_TW: 子商品不能指定類別

en: A child product can't have options.
zh_TW: 子產品不需要選項

en: A parent product can't have stockrecords.
zh_TW: 父類別的商品不能有庫存記錄

en: The specified parent product is a child product.
zh_TW: 指定的父類別商品是一個子類別商品。

en: One can't add a child product to a product with stock records.
zh_TW: 不能將產品添加到具有庫存記錄的產品中。

en: Primary product
zh_TW: 主商品

en: Recommended product
zh_TW: 推薦商品

en: Ranking
zh_TW: 排行

en: Determines order of the products. A product with a higher value will appear before one with a lower ranking.
zh_TW: 確定產品的訂單。一個具有較高價值的產品將出現在一個較低的排名前。

en: Product recommendation
zh_TW: 商品推薦

en: Product recomendations
zh_TW: 商品推薦

en: Code can only contain the letters a-z, A-Z, digits, and underscores, and can't start with a digit.
zh_TW: 代碼只能包含字母a - z、a - z數字,下劃線,第一個字符不能是數字。

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Rich Text
zh_TW: 富文本

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Entity
zh_TW: 實體

en: File
zh_TW: 文件

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Option Group
zh_TW: 選項組

en: Required
zh_TW: 必要的

en: Product attribute
zh_TW: 商品屬性

en: Product attributes
zh_TW: 商品屬性

en: Must be str or unicode
zh_TW: 必須為字符串或統一代碼『unicode'

en: Must be a float
zh_TW: 必須是浮點數

en: Must be an integer
zh_TW: 必須是一個整數

en: Must be a date or datetime
zh_TW: 必須是日期（date）或日期時間（datetime）

en: Must be a boolean
zh_TW: 必須是一個布爾型

en: Must be a model instance
zh_TW: 必須是一個模型實例

en: Must be an AttributeOption model object instance
zh_TW: 必須是一個屬性選項物件的案例

en: AttributeOption has not been saved yet
zh_TW: 屬性選項尚未保存

en: %(enum)s is not a valid choice for %(attr)s
zh_TW: %(enum)s不是一個%(attr)s的有效選擇

en: Must be a file field
zh_TW: 必須是一個文件域

en: Attribute
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布爾型

en: Richtext
zh_TW: 富類型字段

en: Value option
zh_TW: 數值選項

en: Product attribute value
zh_TW: 商品屬性值

en: Product attribute values
zh_TW: 商品屬性值

en: Attribute option group
zh_TW: 屬性選項組

en: Attribute option groups
zh_TW: 屬性選項組

en: Group
zh_TW: 組

en: Attribute option
zh_TW: 屬性選項

en: Attribute options
zh_TW: 屬性選項

en: Required - a value for this option must be specified
zh_TW: 必填項- 必須指定這個選項的值

en: Optional - a value for this option can be omitted
zh_TW: 可選項 - 這個選項的值可以被忽略

en: Original
zh_TW: 原本的

en: Caption
zh_TW: 註釋

en: An image with a display order of zero will be the primary image for a product
zh_TW: 一個顯示順序為零的圖片將被作為商品的主要圖片

en: Product image
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: Product images
zh_TW: 商品圖片

en: Catalogue
zh_TW: 目錄

en: %(obj)s has no attribute named '%(attr)s'
zh_TW: %(obj)s 沒有名為 '%(attr)s'的屬性

en: %(attr)s attribute cannot be blank
zh_TW: %(attr)s屬性不能為空白

en: %(attr)s attribute %(err)s
zh_TW: %(attr)s 屬性%(err)s

[ctx: Product review title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Body
zh_TW: 內容簡述

[ctx: Anonymous reviewer name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Requires moderation
zh_TW: 需要管理員管理

en: Approved
zh_TW: 批准過的

en: Rejected
zh_TW: 拒絕了的

en: Total Votes
zh_TW: 總投票數

en: Delta Votes
zh_TW: 修改投票

en: Product review
zh_TW: 商品評論

en: Product reviews
zh_TW: 商品評論

en: Anonymous reviews must include a name and an email
zh_TW: 匿名評價必須有姓名和電子郵件地址

en: anonymous
zh_TW: 匿名的

en: Only signed in users can vote
zh_TW: 只有登錄用戶才能投票

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Delta
zh_TW: 投票

en: Vote
zh_TW: 投票

en: Votes
zh_TW: 投票

en: You cannot vote on your own reviews
zh_TW: 您不能給自己的評價投票

en: Only signed-in users can vote on reviews
zh_TW: 只有登錄用戶才能投票

en: You can only vote once on a review
zh_TW: 您只能在一個評價上投一次票

en: Catalogue reviews
zh_TW: 評論目錄

en: Recency
zh_TW: 最近

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序

en: You have already reviewed this product!
zh_TW: 你已經評論過此商品

en: You can't leave a review for this product.
zh_TW: 你不能評論此商品

en: Thank you for reviewing this product
zh_TW: 感謝你評論此商品

en: Thanks for voting!
zh_TW: 多謝投票！

en: %(filename)s is not a valid image (%(error)s)
zh_TW: %(filename)s 不是一個有效的圖片(%(error)s)

en: %s is not a valid image archive
zh_TW: %s不是一個有效的圖片存檔

en: The given page number was invalid.
zh_TW: 請求的頁數無效

en: All products
zh_TW: 所有商品

en: Checkout
zh_TW: 結帳

en: My email address is
zh_TW: 我的e-mail地址是

en: I am a new customer and want to checkout as a guest
zh_TW: 我是一個新顧客，想作為訪客結帳

en: I am a new customer and want to create an account before checking out
zh_TW: 我是一個新顧客，想在結帳前創建一個帳號

en: I am a returning customer, and my password is
zh_TW: 我是回頭客，我的密碼是

en: A user with that email address already exists
zh_TW: 已經存在使用那個電子郵件的用戶

en: You need to add some items to your basket to checkout
zh_TW: 您必須要向購物車裡加些東西才能結帳

en: '%(title)s' is no longer available to buy (%(reason)s). Please adjust your basket to continue
zh_TW: '%(title)s' 不再提供購買(%(reason)s)，請檢查您的購物車再繼續

en: Please either sign in or enter your email address
zh_TW: 請登錄或者輸入電子郵箱l地址

en: Please choose a shipping address
zh_TW: 請選擇送貨地址

en: Your previously chosen shipping address is no longer valid.  Please choose another one
zh_TW: 您以前選擇送貨地址不是有效地址。請選擇另一個

en: Please choose a shipping method
zh_TW: 請選擇運送方式

en: Your previously chosen shipping method is no longer valid.  Please choose another one
zh_TW: 先前選擇的運送方式已不提供，請選擇新的運送方式

en: Create your account and then you will be redirected back to the checkout process
zh_TW: 創建一個帳號，然後您會被轉回結帳流程

en: Address saved
zh_TW: 地址已保存

en: Address deleted
zh_TW: 地址已刪除

en: Shipping is unavailable for your chosen address - please choose another
zh_TW: 不能為您選定的地址送貨- 請選擇另一個

en: Your submitted shipping method is not permitted
zh_TW: 你遞交的通貨方式不被允許

en: A problem occurred while processing payment for this order - no payment has been taken.  Please contact customer services if this problem persists
zh_TW: 在處理這個訂單的付款時發生了問題- 沒有收取任何付款。如問題依舊請聯繫客服

en: No order found
zh_TW: 沒有找到訂單

en: email address
zh_TW: e-mail地址

en: Staff status
zh_TW: 工作人員狀態

en: Designates whether the user can log into this admin site.
zh_TW: 指定是否該用戶可以登錄進入這個管理網站

en: Active
zh_TW: 有效的

en: Designates whether this user should be treated as active. Unselect this instead of deleting accounts.
zh_TW: 指定是否這個用戶可以被當做活躍用戶。取消選擇這個，而不是刪除帳戶

en: date joined
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Users
zh_TW: 用戶

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: Body Text
zh_TW: 內容簡述

en: Body HTML
zh_TW: 主題HTML

en: Date Sent
zh_TW: 發送日期

en: Emails
zh_TW: 郵箱

en: Email to %(user)s with subject '%(subject)s'
zh_TW: 發主題為'%(subject)s'的電子郵件到%(user)s

en: Code used for looking up this event programmatically
zh_TW: 在程序中查找此事件時使用的編碼

en: This is just used for organisational purposes
zh_TW: 這個只能用於組織

en: Order related
zh_TW: 訂單相關的

en: User related
zh_TW: 和用戶相關的

en: Email Subject Template
zh_TW: 郵件主題模版

en: Email Body Template
zh_TW: 郵件正文模版

en: Email Body HTML Template
zh_TW: Email 正文 HTML 模版

en: HTML template
zh_TW: HTML 模版

en: SMS Template
zh_TW: SMS 模版

en: SMS template
zh_TW: SMS 模版

en: Date Updated
zh_TW: 更新日期

en: Communication event type
zh_TW: 溝通事件類型

en: Communication event types
zh_TW: 通訊事件類型

en: Inbox
zh_TW: 收件箱

en: Archive
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Notification
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Notifications
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Key
zh_TW: 鍵值

en: Not yet confirmed
zh_TW: 尚未確定

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 取消

en: Closed
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Date confirmed
zh_TW: 確認日期

en: Date cancelled
zh_TW: 註銷日期

en: Date closed
zh_TW: 關閉日期

en: Product alert
zh_TW: 商品提醒

en: Product alerts
zh_TW: 商品提醒

en: Product Alerts
zh_TW: 商品提醒

en: An alert has been created
zh_TW: 成功建立提醒

en: A confirmation email has been sent to %s
zh_TW: 確認郵件已發送至 %s

en: Your stock alert is now active
zh_TW: 已啟用庫存提醒

en: Your stock alert cannot be confirmed
zh_TW: 無法確認庫存提醒

en: Your stock alert has been cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消庫存提醒

en: Your stock alert cannot be cancelled
zh_TW: 無法取消庫存提醒

en: Customer
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Email address
zh_TW: e-mail地址

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: The entered password is not valid!
zh_TW: 您輸入的密碼不對!

en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: The two password fields didn't match.
zh_TW: 兩個密碼不一致

[ctx: start date]
en: From
zh_TW: 從

[ctx: end date]
en: To
zh_TW: 到

en: Order number
zh_TW: 訂單號

en: At least one field is required.
zh_TW: 至少有一個字段是必須的.

en: All orders
zh_TW: 所有訂單

en: Orders placed between %(date_from)s and %(date_to)s and order number containing %(order_number)s
zh_TW: 在%(date_from)s到  %(date_to)s 期間下的，以及訂單號包含%(order_number)s的訂單

en: Orders placed between %(date_from)s and %(date_to)s
zh_TW: %(date_from)s 到 %(date_to)s 之間收到的訂單

en: Orders placed since %(date_from)s and order number containing %(order_number)s
zh_TW: 從%(date_from)s起下，和訂單號碼包含%(order_number)s的訂單

en: Orders placed since %(date_from)s
zh_TW: 從%(date_from)s起下的訂單

en: Orders placed until %(date_to)s and order number containing %(order_number)s
zh_TW: 截止到 %(date_to)s下的，以及訂單號碼包含%(order_number)s的訂單

en: Orders placed until %(date_to)s
zh_TW: 截止到 %(date_to)s下的訂單

en: Orders with order number containing %(order_number)s
zh_TW: 訂單號碼包含%(order_number)s的訂單

en: A user with this email address already exists
zh_TW: 已存在使用這個郵件地址的用戶

en: Send notification to
zh_TW: 發提醒給

en: Enter your email
zh_TW: 輸入你的郵箱

en: There is already an active stock alert for %s
zh_TW: %s 已啟用庫存提醒

en: You already have an active alert for this product
zh_TW: 你已為此商品啟用提醒

en: %(count)d notification archived | %(count)d notifications archived
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d 條提醒被存檔

en: %(count)d notification deleted | %(count)d notifications deleted
zh_TW[0]: %(count)d條提醒被刪除

en: Welcome back
zh_TW: 歡迎歸來

en: Thanks for registering!
zh_TW: 感謝註冊

en: Profile
zh_TW: 用戶訊息

en: Edit Profile
zh_TW: 編輯用戶訊息

en: Profile updated
zh_TW: 資料已更新

en: Delete profile
zh_TW: 刪除用戶訊息

en: Your profile has now been deleted. Thanks for using the site.
zh_TW: 您的資料現已經被刪除. 謝謝使用我們的網站.

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Password updated
zh_TW: 密碼已被修改

en: Email History
zh_TW: 郵件歷史

en: Order History
zh_TW: 訂購歷史

en: Order
zh_TW: 訂單

en: All available lines from order %(number)s have been added to your basket
zh_TW: 從訂單號%(number)s開始的所有可用產品線都已經加入了您的購物車

en: It is not possible to re-order order %(number)s as none of its lines are available to purchase
zh_TW: 不可能重新下訂單 %(number)s ，因為它的所有產品線都不能被購買

en: %(qty)d copies of '%(product)s' have been added to your basket
zh_TW: %(qty)d 份 %(product)s 已加入購物車

en: '%s' has been added to your basket
zh_TW: %s 成功加入購物車

en: Address Book
zh_TW: 地址簿

en: Add a new address
zh_TW: 添加一個新的地址

en: Address '%s' created
zh_TW: 地址 '%s' 已經被創建

en: Edit address
zh_TW: 修改地址

en: Address '%s' updated
zh_TW: 地址 『%s' 已更新

en: Delete address?
zh_TW: 刪除地址

en: Address '%s' deleted
zh_TW: 地址 『%s' 已刪除

en: We do not ship to this country
zh_TW: 我們不能送貨到這個國家

en: Wish Lists
zh_TW: 心願單

en: Quantities updated.
zh_TW: 數量更新

en: Create a new wish list
zh_TW: 創造一個新心願單

en: The requested product no longer exists
zh_TW: 商品已不存在

en: Your wishlist has been created and '%(name)s has been added
zh_TW: 您的心願單已經被創建，並且被命名為'%(name)s

en: Your wishlist has been created
zh_TW: 你的心願單已經被創建

en: %(title)s has been added to your wishlist
zh_TW: %(title)s 已經被添加到您的心願單

en: Your '%s' wishlist has been updated
zh_TW: 您的 心願單'%s'已經被更新

en: Delete %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: Your '%s' wish list has been deleted
zh_TW: 您的 心願單'%s'已經被刪除

en: '%s' was added to your wish list.
zh_TW: '%s'已經加入你的心願單。

en: Remove %s
zh_TW: 刪除 %s

en: '%(title)s' was removed from your '%(name)s' wish list
zh_TW: '%(title)s' 已被從您的心願單'%(name)s' 中移除

en: '%(title)s' moved to '%(name)s' wishlist
zh_TW: '%(title)s' 被移動到心願單'%(name)s'

en: Create a new product of type
zh_TW: 創建一個新的商品類別

en: -- Choose type --
zh_TW: --選擇種類--

en: Product title
zh_TW: 商品名稱

en: Select an option group
zh_TW: 請選擇一個選項組

en: At least one stock record must be set to a partner that you're associated with.
zh_TW: 必須為供貨商設置至少一條的庫存記錄

en: Stand-alone and parent products must have at least one category
zh_TW: 單獨的和父類別商品必須至少選擇一個類別

en: A child product should not have categories
zh_TW: 子商品不能指定類別

en: Title
zh_TW: 稱呼

en: Variants
zh_TW: 同類商品

en: Stock records
zh_TW: 存貨記錄

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Number of child categories
zh_TW: 子類別數量

en: %s Category | %s Categories
zh_TW[0]: %s 類別

en: Product search results
zh_TW: 商品搜尋結果

en: Please choose a product type
zh_TW: 請選擇一個商品種類

en: Create new %(product_class)s product
zh_TW: 創建新的 %(product_class)s產品

en: Create new variant of %(parent_product)s
zh_TW: 創建一個關於 %(parent_product)s 的新變量

en: Editing variant of %(parent_product)s
zh_TW: 編輯關於 %(parent_product)s 的變量

en: Your submitted data was not valid - please correct the errors below
zh_TW: 您提交的數據是無效的 - 請更正下列錯誤

en: Delete product variant?
zh_TW: 刪除商品品項？

en: Delete product?
zh_TW: 刪除商品？

en: Deleted product variant '%s'
zh_TW: 已刪除商品品項「%s」

en: Deleted product '%s'
zh_TW: 已刪除商品「%s」

en: Alerts with status "%s"
zh_TW: 提醒：「%s」狀態

en: All alerts
zh_TW: 所有提醒

en: Add a new category
zh_TW: 加入新類別

en: Category created successfully
zh_TW: 成功建立類別

en: Update category '%s'
zh_TW: 更新「%s」類別

en: Category updated successfully
zh_TW: 成功更新類別

en: Category deleted successfully
zh_TW: 成功刪除類別

en: Add a new product type
zh_TW: 添加一個新的商品種類

en: Product type created successfully
zh_TW: 商品種類已成功創建

en: Update product type '%s'
zh_TW: 更新產品種類 '%s'

en: Product type updated successfully
zh_TW: 商品種類已成功更新

en: Product Types
zh_TW: 商品種類

en: Delete product type '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除商品種類「%s」

en: Unable to delete '%s'
zh_TW: 不能刪除'%s'

en: %i products are still assigned to this type
zh_TW: %i 商品仍被指定為此種類

en: Product type deleted successfully
zh_TW: 成功刪除商品種類

en: Communications dashboard
zh_TW: 通信儀表板

en: Email subject template
zh_TW: 電子郵件主題模板

en: Email body text template
zh_TW: 電子郵件主體文本模板

en: Email body HTML template
zh_TW: 電子郵件正文HTML模板

en: Preview email
zh_TW: 預覽電子郵件

en: No order found with this number
zh_TW: 根據這個號碼沒有找到任何訂單

en: Please enter an email address
zh_TW: 請輸入一個電子郵件地址

en: The submitted form was not valid, please correct the errors and resubmit
zh_TW: 提交的表格不是有效的，請更正錯誤並重新提交

en: Email saved
zh_TW: 電子郵件已被保存

en: A preview email has been sent to %s
zh_TW: 一個預覽電子郵件已經被發送到 %s

en: Dashboard
zh_TW: 儀表板

en: Offers dashboard
zh_TW: 供應商管理平台

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期

en: End date
zh_TW: 完成日期

en: The end date must be after the start date
zh_TW: 截止日期必須提前於開始日期

en: Custom condition
zh_TW: 自定義條件

en: Please either choose a range, type and value OR select a custom condition
zh_TW: 請在範圍，類型，數值和自定義條件中任選一個

en: A range is required
zh_TW: 需要一個範圍

en: Custom incentive
zh_TW: 自定義動機

en: Please either choose a range, type and value OR select a custom incentive
zh_TW: 請選擇一個範圍，類別，數值或尋則一個自定義動機

en: No other options can be set if you are using a custom incentive
zh_TW: 如果您使用自定義動機，就不能設定其他選項

en: Offer name
zh_TW: 促銷名稱

en: Is active?
zh_TW: 是有效的？

en: Order date
zh_TW: 訂單日期

en: Order total
zh_TW: 訂單總和

en: Cost
zh_TW: 費用

en: All offers
zh_TW: 所有促銷

en: Offers matching '%s'
zh_TW: 符合 '%s'的促銷

en: %s step not complete
zh_TW: 步驟%s尚未完成

en: Offer '%s' updated
zh_TW: 促銷 '%s' 已更新

en: Offer '%s' created!
zh_TW: 促銷 '%s' 已創建

en: Name and description
zh_TW: 名稱和描述

en: Incentive
zh_TW: 收益

en: Restrictions
zh_TW: 限制

en: Offer deleted!
zh_TW: 促銷已刪除

en: Offer is already suspended
zh_TW: 促銷已經被暫停

en: Offer suspended
zh_TW: 促銷被暫停

en: Offer cannot be reinstated as it is not currently suspended
zh_TW: 因為促銷當前沒有被暫停，所以不能被恢復

en: Offer reinstated
zh_TW: 促銷被恢復

en: Orders dashboard
zh_TW: 訂單儀表板

en: Orders placed since %s
zh_TW: 自%s 後收到的訂單

en: Orders placed until %s
zh_TW: 截止%s 前收到的訂單

en: Customer name
zh_TW: 顧客名

en: Product name
zh_TW: 商品名稱

en: Partner SKU
zh_TW: 供貨商SKU

en: Date from
zh_TW: 日期起始自

en: Date to
zh_TW: 日期截止至

en: Voucher code
zh_TW: 禮券編號

en: Payment method
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Get results as
zh_TW: 獲取結果，類似於：

en: New order status
zh_TW: 新訂單狀態

en: Order number starts with "{order_number}"
zh_TW: 訂單號碼起始於 "{order_number}"

en: Customer name matches "{customer_name}"
zh_TW: 客戶名字與 "{customer_name}" 匹配

en: Product name matches "{product_name}"
zh_TW: 符合「{product_name}」的商品名稱

note: Translators: "UPC" means "universal product code" and it is used to uniquely identify a product in an online store. "Item" in this context means an item in an order placed in an online store.
en: Includes an item with UPC "{upc}"
zh_TW: 包含一件UPC為 "{upc}" 的物品

note: Translators: "SKU" means "stock keeping unit" and is used to identify products that can be shipped from an online store. A "partner" is a company that ships items to users who buy things in an online store.
en: Includes an item with partner SKU "{partner_sku}"
zh_TW: 包括一個供應商的商品編碼(SKU) "{partner_sku}"

note: Translators: This string refers to orders in an online store that were made after a particular date.
en: Placed after {start_date}
zh_TW: 設置在 {start_date}之後

note: Translators: This string refers to orders in an online store that were made before a particular date.
en: Placed before {end_date}
zh_TW: 設置在 {end_date}之前

note: Translators: A "voucher" is a coupon that can be applied to an order in an online store in order to receive a discount. The voucher "code" is a string that users can enter to receive the discount.
en: Used voucher code "{voucher_code}"
zh_TW: 已使用的禮券 "{voucher_code}"

note: Translators: A payment method is a way of paying for an item in an online store.  For example, a user can pay with a credit card or PayPal.
en: Paid using {payment_method}
zh_TW: 使用 {payment_method}支付

note: Translators: This string refers to an order in an online store.  Some examples of order status are "purchased", "cancelled", or "refunded".
en: Order status is {order_status}
zh_TW: 訂單狀態為 {order_status}

en: Order value
zh_TW: 訂單價值

en: Date of purchase
zh_TW: 購買日期

en: Number of items
zh_TW: 商品數量

en: Order status
zh_TW: 訂單狀態

en: Customer email address
zh_TW: 客戶電子郵件地址

en: Deliver to name
zh_TW: 收貨人名稱

en: Bill to name
zh_TW: 發送到姓名

en: The new status '%s' is not valid
zh_TW: 新狀態 '%s' 不是有效的

en: The new status '%s' is not valid for this order
zh_TW: 新狀態 '%s' 對於這個訂單不是有效的

en: Unable to change order status due to payment error: %s
zh_TW: 因為付款錯誤: %s而不能改變訂單狀態

en: Order status changed from '%(old_status)s' to '%(new_status)s'
zh_TW: 訂單狀態從 '%(old_status)s'改變到了 '%(new_status)s'

en: No valid action submitted
zh_TW: 沒有遞交有效的操作

en: Invalid action
zh_TW: 無效操作

en: You must select some lines to act on
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一些行進行操作

en: Invalid lines requested
zh_TW: 無效的 lines 請求

en: The entered quantity for line #%s is not valid
zh_TW: 為 line #%s 輸入的數量無效

en: The entered quantity for line #%(line_id)s should not be higher than %(quantity)s
zh_TW: 輸入的數量#%(line_id)s不應高於%(quantity)s

en: Note saved
zh_TW: 備註已被保存

en: Note cannot be deleted
zh_TW: 備註無法被刪除

en: Note deleted
zh_TW: 備註已刪除

en: Invalid form submission
zh_TW: 無效的頁面遞交

en: Unable to change order status as the requested new status is not valid
zh_TW: 無法改變訂單狀態新的狀態請求是無效的

en: Please choose a valid amount
zh_TW: 請選擇有效的款額

en: '%(status)s' is not a valid new status for line %(line_id)d
zh_TW: '%(status)s' 對於行 %(line_id)d來說，不是一個有效的新狀態

en: Status of line #%(line_id)d changed from '%(old_status)s' to '%(new_status)s'
zh_TW: #%(line_id)d 行的狀態從'%(old_status)s'轉變到了 '%(new_status)s'

en: The event type '%s' is not valid
zh_TW: 事件類型 '%s'無效

en: Unable to create shipping event: %s
zh_TW: 未能創建送貨事件: %s

en: Unable to create shipping event due to payment error: %s
zh_TW: 因為付款錯誤: %s未能創建送貨事件

en: Shipping event created
zh_TW: 送貨事件已創建

en: Unable to create payment event due to payment error: %s
zh_TW: 無法添加付款事件由於付款錯誤: %s

en: Unable to create payment event: %s
zh_TW: 無法創建付款事件: %s

en: Payment event created
zh_TW: 付款事件已創建

en: %(field)s changed from '%(old_value)s' to '%(new_value)s'
zh_TW: %(field)s從 '%(old_value)s' 變化到了'%(new_value)s'

en: Delivery address updated:
    %s
zh_TW: 送貨地址已更新：
    %s

en: Delivery address updated
zh_TW: 送貨地點已經更新

en: Pages dashboard
zh_TW: 頁面管理

[ctx: Page title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Example: '/about/contact/'.
zh_TW: 例如：'/about/contact/'。

en: All pages
zh_TW: 所有頁

en:  with title containing '%s'
zh_TW: 包括含有 '%s'的標題

en: Create New Page
zh_TW: 創建新頁

en: Deleted page '%s'
zh_TW: 已刪除頁面'%s'

en: Partners dashboard
zh_TW: 供貨商儀表板

[ctx: Partner's name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名字

en: Full dashboard access
zh_TW: 完全儀表板查看權

en: Limited dashboard access
zh_TW: 有限的儀表板查看權

en: User role
zh_TW: 用戶角色

en: Confirm Password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: All partners
zh_TW: 所有供貨商

en: Partners matching '%s'
zh_TW: 符合'%s'的供貨商

en: Create new partner
zh_TW: 創建新供貨商

en: Partner '%s' was created successfully.
zh_TW:  '%s' 供貨商成功被創建

en: Partner '%s' was updated successfully.
zh_TW: 供貨商 '%s' 成功被更新

en: Partner '%s' was deleted successfully.
zh_TW: 供貨商 '%s' 成功被刪除

en: Create user
zh_TW: 創建用戶

en: User '%s' was created successfully.
zh_TW: 用戶 '%s' 創建成功.

en: User '%(name)s' was linked to '%(partner_name)s'
zh_TW: 用戶'%(name)s' 被連結到 '%(partner_name)s'

en: User '%(name)s' is already linked to '%(partner_name)s'
zh_TW: 用戶'%(name)s' 已經被連結到'%(partner_name)s'

en: User '%(name)s' is not linked to '%(partner_name)s'
zh_TW: 用戶 '%(name)s'沒有連繫到'%(partner_name)s'

en: Edit user '%s'
zh_TW: 修改用戶 '%s'

en: User '%s' was updated successfully.
zh_TW: 用戶'%s'被成功更新

en: Promotions dashboard
zh_TW: 促銷管理

en: Promotion type
zh_TW: 促銷類別

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Where in the page this content block will appear
zh_TW: 這個內容模組會在頁面的什麼位置出現

en: Content blocks can only be linked to internal URLs
zh_TW: 內容塊只能被連結到內部URL

en: Content block removed successfully
zh_TW: 內容模組已成功移除

en: Content block created successfully
zh_TW: 內容模組已成功創建

en: Create a new %s content block
zh_TW: 創建一個新的 %s 內容模組

en: Product list content block created
zh_TW: 內容模組-商品列表已創建

en: Update content block
zh_TW: 更新內容模組

en: Content block updated successfully
zh_TW: 內容模組已成功更新

en: Content block '%(block)s' added to page '%(page)s'
zh_TW: 內容模組 '%(block)s' 已加入頁面'%(page)s'

en: No link found to delete
zh_TW: 沒有發現可刪除的連結

en: Content block removed from page '%s'
zh_TW: 內容模組已從頁面'%s'移除

en: Product list promotion updated
zh_TW: 商品列表-促銷已更新

en: Content block deleted successfully
zh_TW: 內容模組已成功刪除

en: Ranges dashboard
zh_TW: 系列商品儀表板

en: Product SKUs or UPCs
zh_TW: 商品SKU或UPC

en: You can paste in a selection of SKUs or UPCs
zh_TW: 您可以選擇在SKU或UPC裡粘貼內容

en: File of SKUs or UPCs
zh_TW: SKU或UPC的文件

en: Either comma-separated, or one identifier per line
zh_TW: 要麼用逗號分隔開，要麼每行一個識別碼

en: You must submit either a list of SKU/UPCs or a file
zh_TW: 您必須提交SKU/UPC列表或一個文件

en: The products with SKUs or UPCs matching %s are already in this range
zh_TW: SKU或UPC匹配%s 的商品已經在這個範圍之內

en: No products exist with a SKU or UPC matching %s
zh_TW: SKU/UPC匹配%s的產品不存在

en: Create range
zh_TW: 建立系列商品

en: Range deleted
zh_TW: 系列商品已刪除

en: Removed %d product from range | Removed %d products from range
zh_TW[0]: 已從系列中刪除 %d 件商品

en: %d product added to range | %d products added to range
zh_TW[0]: 已加入 %d 件商品到系列中

en: No product(s) were found with SKU or UPC matching %s
zh_TW: 沒有發現匹配SKU或UPC編號%s的商品

en: Reports dashboard
zh_TW: 報表管理

en: Report Type
zh_TW: 報告的種類

en: Only the offer and order reports use the selected date range
zh_TW: 只有促銷和訂單報告能使用指定的日期範圍

en: The report is inclusive of this date
zh_TW: 報告包括這個日期

en: Download
zh_TW: 已下載的

en: Your start date must be before your end date
zh_TW: 你的開始日期必須在完成日期之前

en: %(report_filter)s between %(start_date)s and %(end_date)s
zh_TW: 在%(start_date)s和%(end_date)s之間的%(report_filter)s

en: You do not have access to this report
zh_TW: 你無權訪問該報告

en: Reviews dashboard
zh_TW: 評論儀表板

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: to
zh_TW: 到

en:  created after %s
zh_TW: 在%s之後創建

en:  created before %s
zh_TW: 在%s之前創建

en:  created between %(start_date)s and %(end_date)s
zh_TW: 在 %(start_date)s和 %(end_date)s之間創建

en: All reviews
zh_TW: 所有評價

en:  with status matching '%s'
zh_TW: 帶有符合'%s'的狀態

en:  with keyword matching '%s'
zh_TW: 帶有關鍵詞匹配 '%s'的

en:  with customer name matching '%s'
zh_TW: 符合 '%s'的客戶名

en: Shipping dashboard
zh_TW: 配送管理

en: %d Row | %d Rows
zh_TW[0]: %d 行

en: Users dashboard
zh_TW: 用戶儀表板

[ctx: User's name]
en: Name
zh_TW: 姓名

en: All users
zh_TW: 所有用戶

en:  with email matching '%s'
zh_TW: 帶有電子郵件匹配'%s'的

en:  with name matching '%s'
zh_TW: 帶有名字匹配'%s'

en: Users' status successfully changed
zh_TW: 用戶狀態成功地改變了

en: A password reset email has been sent
zh_TW: 已發送密碼重置郵件

en: All Alerts
zh_TW: 所有提醒

en:  with customer email matching '%s'
zh_TW: 帶有客戶電子郵件符合關鍵字 '%s'的

en: Product alert saved
zh_TW: 已儲存商品提醒

en: Product alert deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除商品提醒

en: Vouchers dashboard
zh_TW: 優惠儀表板

en: Start datetime
zh_TW: 開始日期時間

en: End datetime
zh_TW: 結束日期時間

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用量

en: Which products get a discount?
zh_TW: 哪個產品可以得到折扣？

en: Percentage off of products in range
zh_TW: 比例降價-該範圍的商品

en: Fixed amount off of products in range
zh_TW: 本範圍內的固定額度降價

en: Discount is a percentage off of the shipping cost
zh_TW: 折扣是一個從某商品價值中按比例減除的價格

en: Discount is a fixed amount of the shipping cost
zh_TW: 折扣是固定額度的運費折扣

en: Get shipping for a fixed price
zh_TW: 用固定費用送貨

en: Discount type
zh_TW: 折扣類別

en: Discount value
zh_TW: 折扣價值

en: The name '%s' is already in use
zh_TW: 名字 '%s'已經被使用

en: The code '%s' is already in use
zh_TW: 代碼 '%s'已經被使用

en: The start date must be before the end date
zh_TW: 開始日期必須早於截止日期

en: Is Active?
zh_TW: 是有效的？

en: All vouchers
zh_TW: 所有優惠券

en: with name matching '%s'
zh_TW: 名字匹配 '%s'的

en: with code '%s'
zh_TW: 代碼匹配 '%s'的

en: Active vouchers
zh_TW: 可使用的優惠券

en: Create voucher
zh_TW: 創建優惠券

en: Offer for voucher '%s'
zh_TW: 和優惠券'%s'有關的促銷

en: Voucher created
zh_TW: 優惠券已創建

en: Voucher updated
zh_TW: 優惠券已更新

en: Voucher deleted
zh_TW: 優惠券已刪除

en: This is displayed within the customer's basket
zh_TW: 這個會在顧客的購物車裡被顯示

en: This is displayed on the offer browsing page
zh_TW: 這個會在促銷瀏覽頁被顯示

en: Site offer - available to all users
zh_TW: 網站促銷- 對所有用戶有效

en: Voucher offer - only available after entering the appropriate voucher code
zh_TW: 優惠券促銷- 只有在輸入合適優惠券代碼之後才能使用

en: User offer - available to certain types of user
zh_TW: 用戶促銷- 只對特定類別的用戶有效

en: Session offer - temporary offer, available for a user for the duration of their session
zh_TW: 對話促銷- 臨時性促銷，只在使用這個網頁對話的用戶有效

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Benefit
zh_TW: 好處

en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先級

en: The highest priority offers are applied first
zh_TW: 最高優先級的促銷會先被應用

en: Max global applications
zh_TW: 最大全局申請

en: The number of times this offer can be used before it is unavailable
zh_TW: 這個促銷失效前可使用的次數

en: Max user applications
zh_TW: 最大用戶程序數量

en: The number of times a single user can use this offer
zh_TW: 同一個用戶能重複使用這個促銷的次數

en: Max basket applications
zh_TW: 最大購物車申請數

en: The number of times this offer can be applied to a basket (and order)
zh_TW: 這個促銷能被應用於一個購物籃或訂單的次數

en: Max discount
zh_TW: 最高折扣

en: When an offer has given more discount to orders than this threshold, then the offer becomes unavailable
zh_TW: 當一個促銷交付訂單的折扣額超過閾值，這個促銷即失效

en: Total Discount
zh_TW: 總折扣額

en: Number of applications
zh_TW: 申請數量

en: Number of Orders
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: URL redirect (optional)
zh_TW: URL轉向(可選)

en: Conditional offer
zh_TW: 有條件的促銷

en: Conditional offers
zh_TW: 有條件的促銷

en: End date should be later than start date
zh_TW: 結束日期應該比開始日期晚

en: Offer is suspended
zh_TW: 促銷已暫停

en: Limited to %(total)d uses (%(remainder)d remaining)
zh_TW: 限用於%(total)d 個用戶(還剩%(remainder)d)

en: Limited to 1 use per user
zh_TW: 每用戶只能用1次

en: Limited to %(total)d uses per user
zh_TW: 每用戶限用%(total)d次

en: Limited to 1 use per basket
zh_TW: 每個購物車限用 1 次

en: Limited to %(total)d uses per basket
zh_TW: 每個購物車限用%(total)d個用戶

en: Available between %(start)s and %(end)s
zh_TW: %(start)s和%(end)s之間有效

en: Available from %(start)s
zh_TW: 從%(start)s起有效

en: Available until %(end)s
zh_TW: 直到%(end)s有效

en: Limited to a cost of %(max)s
zh_TW: 最高消費額限於%(max)s

en: Range
zh_TW: 系列商品

en: Discount is a percentage off of the product's value
zh_TW: 折扣是一個從某商品價值中按比例減除的價格

en: Discount is a fixed amount off of the product's value
zh_TW: 折扣是從商品原價減除的固定額度

en: Discount is to give the cheapest product for free
zh_TW: 優惠條件是最便宜的商品免費

en: Get the products that meet the condition for a fixed price
zh_TW: 獲取滿足固定價格條件的商品

en: Max Affected Items
zh_TW: 最大受影響商品數量

en: Set this to prevent the discount consuming all items within the range that are in the basket.
zh_TW: 設置這個以防止該折扣？？？？？？？

en: Custom class
zh_TW: 自定義類

en: Benefits
zh_TW: 好處

en: Multibuy benefits require a product range
zh_TW: 多買優惠需要一個產品範圍

en: Multibuy benefits don't require a value
zh_TW: 多買優惠不需要一個數值/價格

en: Multibuy benefits don't require a 'max affected items' attribute
zh_TW: 多買優惠不需要『最大受影響物品數目』

en: Percentage benefits require a product range
zh_TW: 優惠比例需要產品範圍

en: Percentage discount cannot be greater than 100
zh_TW: 折扣比例不能大於100

en: A discount value is required
zh_TW: 需要一個折扣價值

en: No range should be selected as this benefit does not apply to products
zh_TW: 因為這個優惠不能被應用於產品，所以不能選擇範圍。

en: Shipping discounts don't require a 'max affected items' attribute
zh_TW: 運貨折扣不需要『最大受影響商品數目』屬性

en: No range should be selected as the condition range will be used instead.
zh_TW: 因為條件範圍會轉而被使用，不應該選擇範圍

en: Fixed discount benefits require a product range
zh_TW: 固定折扣優惠需要一個產品類別

en: Fixed discount benefits require a value
zh_TW: 固定折扣優惠需要一個數值

en: Depends on number of items in basket that are in condition range
zh_TW: 取決於購物車中，在條件產品範圍內的產品件數

en: Depends on value of items in basket that are in condition range
zh_TW: 取決於在條件範圍內，購物車內的商品的價值

en: Needs to contain a set number of DISTINCT items from the condition range
zh_TW: 需要包含來自條件範圍的固定數目的不同商品

en: Conditions
zh_TW: 條件

en: Is public?
zh_TW: 是公開的？

en: Public ranges have a customer-facing page
zh_TW: 公開範圍有一個面向顧客的頁面

en: Includes all products?
zh_TW: 要包含所有商品？

en: Included Products
zh_TW: 所包括產品

en: Excluded Products
zh_TW: 被排除的產品

en: Included Categories
zh_TW: 包括的分類

en: Ranges
zh_TW: 系列商品

en: File Path
zh_TW: 文件目錄

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Uploaded By
zh_TW: 上傳方：

en: Date Uploaded
zh_TW: 上傳日期

en: Error Message
zh_TW: 錯誤訊息

en: Date Processed
zh_TW: 處理日期

en: Number of New SKUs
zh_TW: 新SKU的數量

en: Number of Unknown SKUs
zh_TW: 未知SKU的數量

en: Number of Duplicate SKUs
zh_TW: 重複SKU的數量

en: Range Product Uploaded File
zh_TW: 上傳的系列產品文件

en: Range Product Uploaded Files
zh_TW: 上傳的系列產品文件

en: %(value)s%% discount on %(range)s
zh_TW: 在範圍%(range)s裡價值 %(value)s %%的折扣

en: Percentage discount benefit
zh_TW: 百分比折扣優惠

en: Percentage discount benefits
zh_TW: 百分比折扣優惠

en: %(value)s discount on %(range)s
zh_TW: %(range)s範圍內的折扣額：%(value)s

en: Absolute discount benefit
zh_TW: 絕對折扣優惠額

en: Absolute discount benefits
zh_TW: 絕對折扣優惠

en: The products that meet the condition are sold for %(amount)s
zh_TW: 符合條件的商品銷售了%(amount)s件

en: Fixed price benefit
zh_TW: 固定價格的優惠

en: Fixed price benefits
zh_TW: 固定價格優惠

en: Cheapest product from %(range)s is free
zh_TW: %(range)s範圍內的最便宜產品是免費的

en: Multibuy discount benefit
zh_TW: 多買折扣優惠

en: Multibuy discount benefits
zh_TW: 多買折扣優惠

en: %(amount)s off shipping cost
zh_TW: 運費折扣%(amount)s

en: Shipping absolute discount benefit
zh_TW: 運費絕對折扣優惠

en: Shipping absolute discount benefits
zh_TW: 運費絕對折扣優惠

en: Get shipping for %(amount)s
zh_TW: 以%(amount)s價格送貨

en: Fixed price shipping benefit
zh_TW: 固定額度運費優惠

en: Fixed price shipping benefits
zh_TW: 固定額度運費優惠

en: %(value)s%% off of shipping cost
zh_TW: 運費折扣%(value)s%%

en: Shipping percentage discount benefit
zh_TW: 運費比例折扣優惠

en: Shipping percentage discount benefits
zh_TW: 運費比例折扣優惠

en: Basket includes %(count)d item(s) from %(range)s
zh_TW: 購物車包括來自%(range)s的%(count)d個商品(s)

en: Count condition
zh_TW: 計數條件

en: Count conditions
zh_TW: 計數條件

en: Buy %(delta)d more product from %(range)s | Buy %(delta)d more products from %(range)s
zh_TW[0]: 從%(range)s範圍裡多買%(delta)d個商品

en: Basket includes %(count)d distinct item(s) from %(range)s
zh_TW: 購物車包含了來自 %(range)s 的 %(count)d 不同類商品(s)

en: Coverage Condition
zh_TW: 覆蓋率條件

en: Coverage Conditions
zh_TW: 覆蓋率條件

en: Basket includes %(amount)s from %(range)s
zh_TW: 購物車包含來自範圍 %(range)s 的價值%(amount)s

en: Value condition
zh_TW: 價值條件

en: Value conditions
zh_TW: 價值條件

en: Spend %(value)s more from %(range)s
zh_TW: 在 %(range)s的商品上再花費%(value)s

en: Offer
zh_TW: 促銷

en: Total discount
zh_TW: 總折扣額

en: Offer performance
zh_TW: 促銷表現

en: Site
zh_TW: 網站

en: Billing Address
zh_TW: 帳單地址

en: Order total (inc. tax)
zh_TW: 訂單總和 (含稅)

en: Order total (excl. tax)
zh_TW: 訂單總和 (不含稅)

en: Shipping charge (inc. tax)
zh_TW: 郵費 (含稅)

en: Shipping charge (excl. tax)
zh_TW: 郵費 (不含稅)

en: Shipping Address
zh_TW: 送貨地址

en: Shipping method
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Guest email address
zh_TW: 客人電子郵箱地址

en: '%(new_status)s' is not a valid status for order %(number)s (current status: '%(status)s')
zh_TW: '%(new_status)s' 對於訂單%(number)s(當前狀態：'%(status)s')不是一個有效的狀態

en: In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Note Type
zh_TW: 備註類型

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Order Note
zh_TW: 訂單類型

en: Order Notes
zh_TW: 訂單備註

en: Event Type
zh_TW: 事件類型

en: Communication Event
zh_TW: 通信事件

en: Communication Events
zh_TW: 通信事件

en: '%(type)s' event for order #%(number)s
zh_TW: #%(number)s號訂單的'%(type)s'事件

en: Partner name
zh_TW: 供貨商名稱

en: Partner reference
zh_TW: 供貨商參考

en: This is the item number that the partner uses within their system
zh_TW: 這是供貨商內部系統中的商品編號

en: Partner Notes
zh_TW: 供貨商備註

en: Stock record
zh_TW: 存貨記錄

en: Price (inc. tax)
zh_TW: 價格 (含稅)

en: Price (excl. tax)
zh_TW: 價格 (不含稅)

en: Price before discounts (inc. tax)
zh_TW: 折扣前價格(含稅)

en: Price before discounts (excl. tax)
zh_TW: 折扣前價格(不含稅)

en: Unit Cost Price
zh_TW: 單元成本價格

en: Unit Price (inc. tax)
zh_TW: 單元價格(含稅)

en: Unit Price (excl. tax)
zh_TW: 單元價格(不含稅)

en: Unit Retail Price
zh_TW: 單元零售價格

en: Estimated Dispatch Date
zh_TW: 已生成的派發日期

en: Order Line
zh_TW: 訂單行

en: <missing product>
zh_TW: <商品缺失>

en: Product '%(name)s', quantity '%(qty)s'
zh_TW: 產品'%(name)s', 數量：'%(qty)s'

en: '%(new_status)s' is not a valid status (current status: '%(status)s')
zh_TW: '%(new_status)s' 不是一個有效的狀態 (當前狀態: '%(status)s')

en: '%(title)s' is no longer available
zh_TW: '%(title)s' 不再可用

en: Line Attribute
zh_TW: 產品線屬性

en: Line Attributes
zh_TW: 產品線屬性

en: Shiping (inc. tax)
zh_TW: 郵費 (含稅)

en: Shipping (excl. tax)
zh_TW: 運費(不含稅)

en: Line Price
zh_TW: 產品線價格

en: Line Prices
zh_TW: 產品線價格

en: Line '%(number)s' (quantity %(qty)d) price %(price)s
zh_TW: 商品線 '%(number)s' (數量%(qty)d) 價格%(price)s

en: Payment Event Type
zh_TW: 付款事件類別

en: Payment Event Types
zh_TW: 付款事件類別

en: Amount
zh_TW: 量

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Lines
zh_TW: 行

en: Payment Event
zh_TW: 付款事件

en: Payment Events
zh_TW: 付款事件

en: Payment event for order %s
zh_TW: 訂單%s的付款事件

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Payment Event Quantity
zh_TW: 付款事件數量

en: Payment Event Quantities
zh_TW: 付款事件數量

en: Event notes
zh_TW: 事件備註

en: This could be the dispatch reference, or a tracking number
zh_TW: 這可能是派發參考號，或是一個跟蹤號碼

en: Shipping Event
zh_TW: 送貨事件

en: Shipping Events
zh_TW: 送貨事件

en: Order #%(number)s, type %(type)s
zh_TW: 訂單號%(number)s，類別%(type)s

en: Shipping Event Quantity
zh_TW: 運貨事件數量

en: Shipping Event Quantities
zh_TW: 運貨事件數量

en: %(product)s - quantity %(qty)d
zh_TW: %(product)s - 數量 %(qty)d

en: Shipping Event Type
zh_TW: 送貨事件類別

en: Shipping Event Types
zh_TW: 送貨事件類別

en: Discount category
zh_TW: 折扣lei'b

en: Offer ID
zh_TW: 促銷識別碼

en: Voucher ID
zh_TW: 優惠券識別碼

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: Order Discount
zh_TW: 訂單折扣

en: Order Discounts
zh_TW: 訂單折扣

en: Discount of %(amount)r from order %(order)s
zh_TW: 訂單 %(order)s的折扣額%(amount)r

en: The selected quantity for line #%(line_id)s is too large
zh_TW: 為#%(line_id)s產品線選定數量過大

en: Total incl. tax
zh_TW: 總價格（含稅）

en: Date placed
zh_TW: 下訂單日期

en: Orders placed
zh_TW: 下了的訂單

en: Empty baskets cannot be submitted
zh_TW: 不能提交空購物車

en: There is already an order with number %s
zh_TW: 已經有號碼為%s的訂單

en: Fulfillment partner
zh_TW: 實行夥伴

en: Fulfillment partners
zh_TW: 實行夥伴

en: Price (retail)
zh_TW: 價格(零售)

en: Cost Price
zh_TW: 成本價

en: Number in stock
zh_TW: 存貨量

en: Number allocated
zh_TW: 分配的數

en: Low Stock Threshold
zh_TW: 低存貨量閾值

en: Invalid stock consumption request
zh_TW: 無效存貨消耗請求

en: Stock Record
zh_TW: 存貨記錄

en: Threshold
zh_TW: 閾值

en: Open
zh_TW: 打開

en: Date Closed
zh_TW: 關閉日期

en: <stockalert for "%(stock)s" status %(status)s>
zh_TW: <狀態為 %(status)s存貨"%(stock)s"的存貨提醒 >

en: Stock alert
zh_TW: 庫存提醒

en: Stock alerts
zh_TW: 庫存提醒

en: unavailable
zh_TW: 無貨

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 不可購買

en: Available
zh_TW: 可購買

en: no stock available
zh_TW: 無庫存

en: a maximum of %(max)d can be bought
zh_TW: 最多能購買 %(max)d 件

en: In stock
zh_TW: 有貨

en: In stock (%d available)
zh_TW: 有貨 (庫存%d件)

en: No file path supplied
zh_TW: 沒有提供文件路徑

en: %s does not exist
zh_TW: %s不存在

en: %s is not a file
zh_TW: %s不是一個文件

en: %s is not readable
zh_TW: %s不可讀

en: Source
zh_TW: 源

en: %(type)s of %(amount).2f
zh_TW: %(type)s 的 %(amount).2f

en: Transaction
zh_TW: 交易

en: Transactions
zh_TW: 交易

en: Source Type
zh_TW: 源種類

en: Amount Allocated
zh_TW: 分配的錢數

en: Amount Debited
zh_TW: 扣款的錢數

en: Amount Refunded
zh_TW: 退款的錢數

en: Label
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Sources
zh_TW: 源

en: Allocation of %(amount)s from type %(type)s
zh_TW: 從類別%(type)s中分配%(amount)s

en:  (reference: %s)
zh_TW: (參考號:%s)

en: This is used within forms to identify this source type
zh_TW: 這個將被用來在本頁面中識別這個源種類

en: Source Types
zh_TW: 源種類

en: Card Type
zh_TW: 銀行卡種類

en: Number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: Expiry Date
zh_TW: 過期日期

en: Partner Reference
zh_TW: 供貨商參考號

en: %(card_type)s %(number)s (Expires: %(expiry)s)
zh_TW: %(card_type)s %(number)s (過期: %(expiry)s)

en: Bankcard
zh_TW: 銀行卡

en: Bankcards
zh_TW: 銀行卡

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Card number
zh_TW: 卡號

en: Please enter a valid credit card number.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效信用卡號

en: %s cards are not accepted.
zh_TW: %s 卡不能被接受

en: Enter a valid month.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效月份

en: Enter a valid year.
zh_TW: 輸入有效年

en: Valid to
zh_TW: 有效期到

en: The expiration date you entered is in the past.
zh_TW: 您輸入的過期日期已經是歷史了

en: Valid from
zh_TW: 從以下時間開始有效

en: The starting date you entered is in the future.
zh_TW: 您輸入的開始日期還在將來

en: CCV number
zh_TW: CCV 號碼

en: Please enter a 3 or 4 digit number
zh_TW: 請輸入3或4位數的號碼

en: This is the 3 or 4 digit security number on the back of your bankcard
zh_TW: 這是您銀行卡背面的3或4位安全碼

en: American Express cards use a 4 digit security code
zh_TW: 運通卡使用4位安全碼

en: Promotions
zh_TW: 促銷

en: Display Order
zh_TW: 顯示順序

en: Clicks
zh_TW: 點擊

en: Linked Promotion
zh_TW: 連結了的促銷

en: Linked Promotions
zh_TW: 連結了的促銷

en: Page URL
zh_TW: 頁面URL

en: Page Promotion
zh_TW: 頁面促銷

en: Page Promotions
zh_TW: 頁面促銷

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Keyword Promotion
zh_TW: 關鍵詞促銷

en: Keyword Promotions
zh_TW: 關鍵詞促銷

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵詞

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: Promotion
zh_TW: 促銷

en: Display type
zh_TW: 顯示種類

en: This can be used to have different types of HTML blocks (eg different widths)
zh_TW: 這個課用於不同種類的HTML塊(例如不同的寬度)

en: Raw HTML
zh_TW: 原生HTML

en: Link URL
zh_TW: 連結URL

en: This is where this promotion links to
zh_TW: 這是促銷連結到的地方

en: Choose the Image content blocks that this block will use. (You may need to create some first).
zh_TW:  選擇這個塊會使用的圖片內容塊(您可能需要先創建一些)

en: Multi Image
zh_TW: 多圖片

en: Multi Images
zh_TW: 多個圖片

en: Single product
zh_TW: 單個產品

[ctx: Promotion product list title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 稱呼

en: Link text
zh_TW: 連結文本

en: Product list
zh_TW: 產品列表

en: Product lists
zh_TW: 產品列表

en: Hand Picked Product List
zh_TW: 手選產品列表

en: Hand Picked Product Lists
zh_TW: 手選產品列表

en: List
zh_TW: 列表

en: Ordered product
zh_TW: 已下訂單的商品

en: Bestselling products
zh_TW: 暢銷商品

en: Recently added products
zh_TW: 最新商品

en: Method
zh_TW: 方式

en: Number of Products
zh_TW: 產品編號

en: Automatic product list
zh_TW: 自動生成商品列表

en: Automatic product lists
zh_TW: 自動生成商品列表

en: Tabbed Block
zh_TW: 分欄的塊

en: Ordered Product List
zh_TW: 以下訂單的商品列表

en: Ordered Product Lists
zh_TW: 已下訂單的商品列表

[ctx: Tabbed block title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 稱呼

en: Tabbed Blocks
zh_TW: 分欄的塊

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜索

en: Relevancy
zh_TW: 相關性

en: Customer rating
zh_TW: 顧客評分

en: Newest
zh_TW: 最新的

en: Price high to low
zh_TW: 價格從高到低

en: Price low to high
zh_TW: 價格從低到高

en: Title A to Z
zh_TW: 標題從A到Z

en: Title Z to A
zh_TW: 標題從Z到A

en: Page is not 'last', nor can it be converted to an int.
zh_TW: 頁面不是「最後」,也不能轉換為一個整數。

en: Shipping Method
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Shipping Methods
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Price per order
zh_TW: 每訂單價格

en: Price per item
zh_TW: 每商品價格

en: Free Shipping
zh_TW: 免運費

en: Order and Item Charge
zh_TW: 訂單和物品收費

en: Order and Item Charges
zh_TW: 訂單和物品收費

en: Default Weight
zh_TW: 預設重量

en: Default product weight in kg when no weight attribute is defined
zh_TW: 預設商品重量是公斤kg，當沒有重量屬性定義時

en: Weight-based Shipping Method
zh_TW: 重量-基本送貨方法

en: Weight-based Shipping Methods
zh_TW: 計重送貨方式

en: Upper Limit
zh_TW: 上限

en: Enter upper limit of this weight band in kg. The lower limit will be determined by the other weight bands.
zh_TW: 以公斤為單位輸入重量的上限，下限將由其決定。

en: Charge
zh_TW: 收費

en: Weight Band
zh_TW: 重量級別

en: Weight Bands
zh_TW: 重量級別

en: Charge for weights up to %s kg
zh_TW: 收費重量 %s  公斤

en: Shipping
zh_TW: 運送

en: Free shipping
zh_TW: 免運費

en: No shipping required
zh_TW: 無需送貨

en: Fixed price shipping
zh_TW: 固定運費的送貨

en: You need to define some shipping methods
zh_TW: 您需要定義一些送貨方式

en: This will be shown in the checkout and basket once the voucher is entered
zh_TW: 在優惠券被輸入後，這個將會在結帳和購物車顯示一次

en: Case insensitive / No spaces allowed
zh_TW: 不區分大小寫 / 不允許有空格

en: Offers
zh_TW: 促銷

en: Can be used once by one customer
zh_TW: 能被一個顧客使用一次

en: Can be used multiple times by multiple customers
zh_TW: 可以被多個顧客使用多次

en: Can only be used once per customer
zh_TW: 只能被一個顧客使用一次

en: Times added to basket
zh_TW: 被加入購物車的次數

en: Times on orders
zh_TW: 訂單上的時間

en: Voucher
zh_TW: 禮券

en: This voucher has already been used
zh_TW: 這張禮券已使用過

en: This voucher is only available to signed in users
zh_TW: 這張禮券只能在登入後使用

en: You have already used this voucher in a previous order
zh_TW: 您在上一次購物時已使用過這張禮券

en: Voucher Application
zh_TW: 促銷券申請

en: Voucher Applications
zh_TW: 促銷券申請

en: '%(voucher)s' used by '%(user)s'
zh_TW: 被用戶'%(user)s'使用的優惠券'%(voucher)s'

en: Added to a basket
zh_TW: 已加入購物車

en: Used in an order
zh_TW: 在一個訂單內使用

en: Voucher performance
zh_TW: 優惠券的表現

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Private - Only the owner can see the wish list
zh_TW: 私有的 -只有擁有者才能查看心願單

en: Shared - Only the owner and people with access to the obfuscated link can see the wish list
zh_TW: 分享 -只有擁有者和有權查看模糊連結的人才能看心願單

en: Public - Everybody can see the wish list
zh_TW: 公開的- 每個人都能看到心願單

en: Visibility
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Wish List
zh_TW: 心願單

en: Wish list line
zh_TW: 心願單行

en: Wishlists
zh_TW: 心願單

en: The URL "%s" does not exist
zh_TW: URL"%s"不存在

en: Specified page already exists!
zh_TW: 這個網址已存在

en: This field is required
zh_TW: 這個空必須要填寫

en: This field is invalid as its value is forbidden
zh_TW: 這個屬性的值被禁止導致該屬性無效

en: Low stock alerts
zh_TW: 低庫存提醒

en: Fulfilment
zh_TW: 實行

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Partners
zh_TW: 供貨商

en: Customers
zh_TW: 顧客

en: Stock alert requests
zh_TW: 庫存警報請求

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content blocks
zh_TW: 內容塊

en: Content blocks by page
zh_TW: 內容塊(按頁)

en: Email templates
zh_TW: 郵件模版

en: Reviews
zh_TW: 評價

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告

en: Price range
zh_TW: 價格範圍

en: 0 to 20
zh_TW: 0到20

en: 20 to 40
zh_TW: 20到40

en: 40 to 60
zh_TW: 40到60

en: This is not a valid international phone format.
zh_TW: 這不是有效的國家電話號碼格式

en: This is not a valid local phone format for %s.
zh_TW: 這不是為%s合法的本地電話號碼

en: This is not a valid local or international phone format.
zh_TW: 這不是有效的本地或國家電話號碼格式

en: Check for products that are back in stock and send out alerts
zh_TW: 查看

en: Permission denied!
zh_TW: 不被允許

en: We're sorry but you are not permitted to access this page.
zh_TW: 非常抱歉，您不能訪問這個頁面

en: Page not found
zh_TW: 沒有找到頁

en: Page not found!
zh_TW: 沒有找到頁!

en: We're sorry but the page you are looking for can't be found.
zh_TW: 對不起我們找不到您所要的網頁

en: Server error!
zh_TW: 伺服器錯誤

en: We're sorry but something went terribly wrong and we've been unable to generate the page you requested.
zh_TW: 我們很抱歉，發生了一些故障，暫時無法呈現您所請求的頁面。

en: This incident has been logged and will be addressed by an engineer as soon as possible.
zh_TW: 此次事故已經被記錄，一位工程師會盡快解決

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: 
        <strong>%(title)s</strong> has been added to your basket.
zh_TW: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> 成功加入購物車

en: 
        <strong>%(quantity)s</strong> copies of <strong>%(title)s</strong>
        have been added to your basket.
zh_TW: 
    <strong>%(quantity)s</strong> 份 <strong>%(title)s</strong>
    成功加入購物車

en: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> has been moved back to your basket.
zh_TW: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> 已加入購物車

en: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> has been saved for later
zh_TW: 
    <strong>%(title)s</strong> 已放入暫存清單

en: Your basket is now empty
zh_TW: 購物車目前沒有商品

en: 
                Your basket total is now <strong>%(total)s</strong>
zh_TW: 
    購物車目前總計 <strong>%(total)s</strong>

en: View basket
zh_TW: 檢視購物車

en: Checkout now
zh_TW: 現在結帳

en: 
    Your basket now qualifies for the 
    <strong>%(name)s</strong> offer.
zh_TW: 
    您的購物籃已經夠資格使用
    <strong>%(name)s</strong> 促銷

en: 
    Your basket no longer qualifies for the
    <strong>%(name)s</strong> offer.
zh_TW: 
    您的購物籃不再夠資格使用
    <strong>%(name)s</strong> 促銷

en: Important messages about items in your basket
zh_TW: 關於您購物車裡項目的重要消息

en: You could be missing out on offers!
zh_TW: 你可能會錯過促銷機會

en: 
                    <div class="warning">%(message)s to qualify for the <a href="%(url)s">%(offer_name)s</a> special offer</div>
zh_TW: 
    <div class="warning">%(message)s為了夠資格擁有<a href="%(url)s">%(offer_name)s</a>
    特別促銷

en: Items to buy now
zh_TW: 購物車商品

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: Total
zh_TW: 全部

en: Updating...
zh_TW: 更新中...

en: Update
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Save for later
zh_TW: 放入暫存清單

en: Voucher/promo code
zh_TW: 禮券/優惠代碼

en: I have a voucher code...
zh_TW: 我有一張禮券...

en: Adding...
zh_TW: 添加中...

en: Add voucher
zh_TW: 新增禮券

en: or
zh_TW: 或者

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總價格

en: Proceed to checkout
zh_TW: 前往結帳

en: Your basket is empty.
zh_TW: 購物車沒有商品

en: Continue shopping
zh_TW: 繼續購物

en: Items to buy later
zh_TW: 暫存清單

en: Items
zh_TW: 商品

en: Move to basket
zh_TW: 移到購物車

en: Qty
zh_TW: 數量

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總價格:

en: Basket total (before discounts)
zh_TW: 總計金額 (折扣前)

en: Discount
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Basket total (after discounts)
zh_TW: 總計金額 (折扣後)

en: Basket total
zh_TW: 總計金額

en: Alternative shipping methods can be chosen during checkout
zh_TW: 可以在結帳時選擇其他送貨方式

en: Shipping total (before discounts)
zh_TW: 總運費(折扣前)

en: Shipping total (after discounts)
zh_TW: 總運費(折扣後)

en: Tax
zh_TW: 徵稅

en: Post order actions
zh_TW: 發佈訂單動作

en: These will be applied once your order is placed.
zh_TW: 這些將在您下訂單時被應用

en: Taxes will be added during checkout.
zh_TW: 在結帳時稅會被計算進總價

en: Show results for
zh_TW: 顯示結果

en: Refine by
zh_TW: 被改進

en: 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> result - showing <strong>%(start)s</strong> to <strong>%(end)s</strong>.
                     | 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> results - showing <strong>%(start)s</strong> to <strong>%(end)s</strong>.
zh_TW[0]: 
    <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> 結果顯示 <strong>%(start)s</strong> to <strong>%(end)s</strong>.

en: 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> result.
                     | 
                        <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> results.
zh_TW[0]: 
    <strong>%(num_results)s</strong> 結果.

en: <strong>0</strong> results.
zh_TW:  <strong>0</strong> 個結果

en: No products found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到商品

en: Edit this product
zh_TW: 修改商品

en: Product Description
zh_TW: 產品介紹

en: Product Information
zh_TW: 產品訊息

en: Product Type
zh_TW: 商品種類

en: Price (incl. tax)
zh_TW: 價格（含稅）

en: Availability
zh_TW: 是否有貨

en: Number of reviews
zh_TW: 評論個數

en: See all reviews
zh_TW: 查看所有評價

en: Customer Reviews
zh_TW: 顧客評價

en: This product does not have any reviews yet -
                                <a href="%(add_review_url)s#addreview">be the first to write one</a>.
zh_TW: 此商品還沒有評論
    <a href="%(add_review_url)s#addreview">搶沙發</a>

en: This product does not have any reviews yet
zh_TW: 這件產品尚無評價

en: Recommended items
zh_TW: 推薦商品

en: Add to basket
zh_TW: 加入購物車

en: You have an active stock alert for this product.
zh_TW: 你已替此商品啟用庫存提醒

en: You can get an email alert when this product is back in stock.
zh_TW: 當商品到貨時，你會收到 email 通知

en: Submitting...
zh_TW: 處理中...

en: Notify me
zh_TW: 通知我

en: Add to wish list
zh_TW: 加入心願單

en: 
                                                Add to '%(name)s' wish list
zh_TW: 
    添加'%(name)s'到心願單列表

en: Create a new wishlist
zh_TW: 創造一個新心願單

en: 
                        <span class="pull-left">Product is in <a href="%(url)s">'%(name)s'</a> wishlist.</span>
zh_TW: 
    <span class="pull-left">產品位於<a href="%(url)s">'%(name)s'</a>心願單內</span>

en: Removing...
zh_TW: 刪除中...

en: Please login to add products to a wish list.
zh_TW: 請先登錄再添加商品到心願單

en: 
                    Reviewed by you on %(review_date)s
zh_TW: 
    在 %(review_date)s被您評論過

en: 
                        Reviewed by <strong>%(name)s</strong> on %(review_date)s
zh_TW: 
    被<strong>%(name)s</strong> 在 %(review_date)s評論過

en: Permalink
zh_TW: 永久性連結

en: Is this review helpful?
zh_TW: 這個評價有用嗎?

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 不

en: 
                <strong>%(num_up_votes)s</strong> of %(num_votes)s customer found this useful
                 | 
                <strong>%(num_up_votes)s</strong> of %(num_votes)s customers found this useful
zh_TW[0]: 
                <strong>%(num_up_votes)s</strong> of %(num_votes)s客戶認為這個有用

en: This review has no votes.
zh_TW: 這個評論沒有任何投票

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: 
                        %(num_reviews)s customer review
                     | 
                        %(num_reviews)s customer reviews
zh_TW[0]: 
    %(num_reviews)s 用戶評論數

en: Write a review
zh_TW: 寫評論

en: Customer reviews
zh_TW: 顧客評價

en: Leave a product review
zh_TW: 留下產品評論

en: Saving...
zh_TW: 保存中...

en: Save review
zh_TW: 保存評論

en: Go
zh_TW: 前往

en: This product does not have any reviews yet.
zh_TW: 這件產品尚無評價。

en: Change
zh_TW: 修改

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯繫

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Payment details to go here
zh_TW: 付款細節到這裡

en: Edit order contents
zh_TW: 修改訂單詳情

en: Order contents
zh_TW: 訂單詳情

en: Item
zh_TW: 商品

en: Checkout gateway
zh_TW: 支付網關

en: Who are you?
zh_TW: 您是誰？

en: Get a password reminder
zh_TW: 獲得一個密碼提示器

en: Continuing...
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: 1. Shipping address
zh_TW: 1. 郵遞地址

en: 2. Shipping method
zh_TW: 2. 運送方式

en: 3. Payment
zh_TW: 3. 付款

en: 4. Preview
zh_TW: 4.預覽

en: 5. Confirmation
zh_TW: 5.確認

en: Payment details
zh_TW: 付款詳情

en: Enter payment details
zh_TW: 輸入付款細節

en: Order preview
zh_TW: 訂單預覽

en: Preview order
zh_TW: 預覽訂單

en: Place order
zh_TW: 下訂單

en: Where should we ship to?
zh_TW: 我們應該寄往哪裡？

en: An address from your address book?
zh_TW: 一個您地址薄中的地址？

en: Ship to your default shipping address
zh_TW: 寄送到預設郵寄地址

en: Ship to this address
zh_TW: 寄送到這個地址

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Or a new address?
zh_TW: 或者新寫一個地址?

en: return to basket
zh_TW: 回到購物車

en: Select option
zh_TW: 選擇操作

en: Please make a note of this reference or print this page and quote it in any communication with us regarding your order.
zh_TW: 請記錄本訊息或者列印本頁，當你和我們就訂單問題進行交流時，請使用它。

en: No shipping address required.
zh_TW: 無需送貨地址

en: 
                                    Allocation of %(amount)s from type %(type)s (reference: %(reference)s)
zh_TW: 
    從類別%(type)s (參考號: %(reference)s)分配%(amount)s

en: 
                                    Allocation of %(amount)s from type %(type)s
zh_TW: 
    從類別%(type)s 分配%(amount)s

en: No payment was required for this order.
zh_TW: 該訂單無需付款。

en: Items purchased
zh_TW: 已購買商品

en: Shipping charge (before discounts)
zh_TW: 總運費(折扣前)

en: Shipping charge (after discounts)
zh_TW: 總運費(折扣後)

en: Shipping charge
zh_TW: 郵費

en: Order tax
zh_TW: 訂單稅

en: Tracking your order
zh_TW: 跟蹤您的訂單

en: You can track the status of your order
zh_TW: 您可以跟蹤您的訂單的狀態

en: View order status
zh_TW: 瀏覽訂單狀態

en: Print this page
zh_TW: 列印此頁

en: Are you sure you want to delete this address?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個地址嗎?

en: Yes!
zh_TW: 是！

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Address book
zh_TW: 地址通訊錄

en: Deleting...
zh_TW: 刪除中...

en: Default shipping address
zh_TW: 預設運送地址

en: Default billing address
zh_TW: 預設帳單地址

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Set as default shipping address
zh_TW: 設置預設郵遞地址

en: Set as default billing address
zh_TW: 設置預設信用卡帳單地址

en: There are no addresses in your address book.
zh_TW: 在你的地址簿中沒有地址。

en: You do not have any active alerts for out-of-stock products.
zh_TW: 你沒有啟用任何的商品缺貨提醒

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: 
    <a href="%(url)s">%(title)s</a> is back in stock
zh_TW: 
    <a href="%(url)s">%(title)s</a>恢復供貨了

en: Order #%(number)s
zh_TW: 訂單#%(number)s

en: Contact number
zh_TW: 聯繫號碼

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備註

en: Estimated dispatch date
zh_TW: 預計派發日期

en: Line price excl. tax
zh_TW: 不含稅商品線價格

en: Line price incl. tax
zh_TW: 含稅商品線價格

en: Basket total (inc. tax)
zh_TW: 總計金額 (含稅)

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Email history
zh_TW: 郵件歷史

en: Date sent
zh_TW: 發送日期

en: No emails found
zh_TW: 沒有找到郵件

en: Thanks for using our site!
zh_TW: 謝謝使用我們的網站

en: The %(name)s team
zh_TW: %(name)s團隊

en: If it wasn't you who changed it, please reset your password immediately and correct your email address:
zh_TW: 如果不是您本人更換這個，請立即重設你的密碼並更正你的電子郵箱地址

en: If it was you who changed the email address, you can ignore this email.
zh_TW: 如果是您本人改變的電子郵件地址，您可以忽略這個郵件

en: You're receiving this email because your email address has been changed to %(email)s.
zh_TW: 因為您的電子郵件地址被更改到%(email)s，所以您收到了這封電子郵件

en: Your email address has changed at %(site_name)s.
zh_TW: 您在%(site_name)s註冊的電子郵件地址已經更改

en: Hello,
zh_TW: 您好，

en: Your order contains:
zh_TW: 你的訂單包括：

en: Basket total:
zh_TW: 總計金額：

en: Shipping:
zh_TW: 郵遞:

en: Order Total:
zh_TW: 訂單總和:

en: Shipping address:
zh_TW: 送貨地址

en: You can view the status of this order by clicking <a href="%(status_url)s" title="order status">here</a>
zh_TW: 您可以點擊 <a href="%(status_url)s" title="order status">這裡</a>來查看這個訂單的狀態

en: Hello,
    
    We are pleased to confirm your order %(order_number)s has been received and
    will be processed shortly.
zh_TW: 你好,
    
    我們很高興地通知你，你的%(order_number)s號訂單我們已經收到，我們將盡快處理。

en: quantity:
zh_TW: 數量:

en: price:
zh_TW: 價格:

en: You can view the status of this order at the below URL:
    %(status_url)s
zh_TW: 您可以在下面URL查看這個訂單的狀態：
    %(status_url)s

en: The team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Confirmation of order %(number)s
zh_TW: 訂單確認 %(number)s

en: If it wasn't you who changed it, please reset your password immediately:
zh_TW: 如果不是您本人改變的，請立即重設您的密碼

en: Otherwise, you can ignore this email.
zh_TW: 否則您可以忽視此郵件

en: 
    You're receiving this email because your password has been changed at %(name)s.
zh_TW: 
    你收到本郵件是因為你在%(name)s名下的密碼被改變了

en: Your password changed at %(site_name)s.
zh_TW: 您在 %(site_name)s 的密碼已更改

en: You're receiving this e-mail because you requested a password reset for your user account at %(name)s.
zh_TW: 您收到這封郵件是因為您為 %(name)s 的用戶帳戶申請了密碼重置。

en: Please go to the following page and choose a new password:
zh_TW: 請進入下面頁面並選擇一個新的密碼

en: Resetting your password at %(site_name)s.
zh_TW: 重設您在 %(site_name)s 的密碼

en: Dear %(name)s,
zh_TW: 親愛的 %(name)s,

en: 
    Beware that the amount of items in stock is limited. Be quick or someone might get there first.
zh_TW: 
    注意這件商品的存貨有限。請盡快買，不然其他人可能
    先買了。

en: 
    With this email we have disabled your alert automatically and you will not
    receive any further email regarding this product.
    
    Thanks for your interest,
    The %(site_name)s Team
zh_TW: 
    我們已經自動禁用了您的提醒功能
    您不再
    會收到關於這個商品的其他任何電子郵件
    
    謝謝你的惠顧
    %(site_name)s團隊

en: Confirmation required for stock alert
zh_TW: 有貨提醒確認函已申請

en: Thank you for registering.
zh_TW: 謝謝您的註冊

en: Products you recently viewed
zh_TW: 你最近瀏覽的產品

en: Login or register
zh_TW: 登入或註冊

en: Log In
zh_TW: 登入

en: I've forgotten my password
zh_TW: 我忘記密碼了

en: Logging in...
zh_TW: 登錄中...

en: Register
zh_TW: 註冊

en: Registering...
zh_TW: 註冊中

en: Notifications inbox
zh_TW: 通知信箱

en: Sender
zh_TW: 寄件人

en: Return to notifications inbox
zh_TW: 返回通知信箱

[ctx: noun]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 存檔

en: View
zh_TW: 瀏覽

[ctx: verb]
en: Archive
zh_TW: 存檔

en: With selected items:
zh_TW: 選中的商品

en: Archiving...
zh_TW: 歸檔中...

en: There are no notifications to display.
zh_TW: 沒有可顯示的提醒。

en: Order history
zh_TW: 訂購歷史

en: Dispatch date
zh_TW: 派發日期

en: Re-ordering...
zh_TW: 重新排序中...

en: Re-order
zh_TW: 重新訂貨

en: Not available anymore
zh_TW: 不再可用

en: Basket total (excl. discounts)
zh_TW: 總計金額 (不含折扣)

en: Basket total (inc. discounts)
zh_TW: 總計金額 (包含折扣)

en: Shipping total (excl. discounts)
zh_TW: 總運費(不含折扣)

en: Shipping total (inc. discounts)
zh_TW: 總運費(含折扣)

en: Shipping total
zh_TW: 送貨總計

en: Re-order all items
zh_TW: 重新訂購所有商品

en: Contact Number
zh_TW: 聯繫號碼

en: Shipping Notes
zh_TW: 送貨備註

en: Filtering...
zh_TW: 篩選中...

en: Filter results
zh_TW: 篩選結果

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Total inc tax
zh_TW: 含稅總價

en: No orders match your search.
zh_TW: 搜不到您指定的訂單。

en: You haven't placed any orders.
zh_TW: 您尚未下任何訂單

en: Change password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Edit profile
zh_TW: 編輯用戶訊息

en: Please confirm your password to delete your profile.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼來刪除您的用戶訊息

en: Warning
zh_TW: 注意

en: 
                    This will delete all information about you from the site.  Deleting your profile cannot be
                    undone.
zh_TW: 
    這將會刪除您在本網站上關於您所有的訊息。刪除您的資料是不可恢復的操作

en: Delete?
zh_TW: 刪除?

en: 
                    Are you sure you want to delete %(name)s?
zh_TW: 
    您確定要刪除%(name)s?

en: Remove product
zh_TW: 刪除商品

en: 
                    Are you sure you want to delete %(product_name)s from wish list %(wishlist_name)s?
zh_TW: 
    您確定想要從心願單%(wishlist_name)s'刪除%(product_name)s'？

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: View product
zh_TW: 瀏覽產品

en: 
                                                                Move to '%(name)s' wish list
zh_TW: 
    移動到心願單'%(name)s'

en: Update quantities
zh_TW: 更新數量

en: Your wish list is empty.
zh_TW: 你的心願單是空的。

en: Create
zh_TW: 創建

en: What should your new wish list be called?
zh_TW: 你的新心願單叫什麼名字？

en: 
                        After your wishlist is created, <strong>%(title)s</strong> will be added.
zh_TW: 
    在您的心願單創建後，<strong>%(title)s</strong>會被添加

en: Number of products
zh_TW: 產品編號

en: Wish list settings
zh_TW: 心願單設置

en: You don't have any wish lists yet.
zh_TW: 你還沒有任何心願單。

en: Sections
zh_TW: 段落

en: Delete category?
zh_TW: 是否刪除類別？

en: Delete category
zh_TW: 刪除類別

en: 
                <p>Delete category <strong>%(name)s</strong> - are you sure?</p>
zh_TW: 
    <p>刪除類別<strong>%(name)s</strong> - 您確定麼?</p>

en: Create new category
zh_TW: 建立新類別

en: You are editing:
zh_TW: 您正在編輯：

en: There are no categories.
zh_TW: 沒有建立類別

en: Edit category
zh_TW: 編輯類別

en: Add child category
zh_TW: 加入子類別

en: Edit children
zh_TW: 編輯子分類

en: View on site
zh_TW: 在網站上查看

en: 
                    Created product '%(name)s'.
zh_TW: 
    創建產品'%(name)s'.

en: Edit again
zh_TW: 再次編輯

en: View it on the site
zh_TW: 在網站上查看它

en: Delete product type?
zh_TW: 刪除商品種類？

en: Please make sure all products are assigned to another type before deletion.
zh_TW: 請確定所有商品在刪除前都被指定到其他種類

en: Delete product type
zh_TW: 刪除商品種類

en: Delete product type <strong>%(name)s</strong> - are you sure?
zh_TW: 刪除商品種類<strong>%(name)s</strong> - 您確定麼？

en: Create product type
zh_TW: 創建商品種類

en: Product Class details
zh_TW: 商品類別詳情

en: Create new product type
zh_TW: 創建新的商品種類

en: Product types
zh_TW: 商品類型

en: Requires shipping
zh_TW: 需要送貨

en: Track stock?
zh_TW: 追蹤庫存

en: Edit product type
zh_TW: 編輯商品種類

en: There are no product types.
zh_TW: 沒有任何商品種類

en: This will also delete the following child products:
zh_TW: 此操作同時會刪除以下子級產品

en: Create new product
zh_TW: 建立新產品

en: New Product
zh_TW: 新商品

en: Search Products
zh_TW: 搜索產品

en: Searching...
zh_TW: 搜索中...

en: Product details
zh_TW: 商品細節

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Stock and pricing
zh_TW: 庫存和價格訊息

en: Upselling
zh_TW: 捆綁銷售

en: Product Type:
zh_TW: 商品種類：

en: Upload, change or remove images
zh_TW: 上傳、修改或刪除圖片

en: Num in stock
zh_TW: 存貨量

en: Num allocated
zh_TW: 已分配量

en: Low stock threshold
zh_TW: 低庫存

en: Cost price
zh_TW: 成本價

en: Price (excl tax)
zh_TW: 價格(不包含稅)

en: Retail price
zh_TW: 零售價格

en: Add variant
zh_TW: 添加同類產品

en: This product does not have any variants.
zh_TW: 這件產品尚沒有同類商品

en: Save and continue editing
zh_TW: 保存並繼續編輯

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: Current available stock
zh_TW: 當前可用的存貨

en: Date alert raised
zh_TW: 提醒發生日期

en: No stock alerts found.
zh_TW: 沒有庫存提醒

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Edit email
zh_TW: 編輯電子郵件

en: Email content
zh_TW: 郵件內容

en: These fields are rendered using Django's template system.
zh_TW: 這些字段被 Django 的模版系統渲染。

en: You can use the following variables:
zh_TW: 您可以使用下列變量

en: The full name of the user (if they have one)
zh_TW: 該用戶全名(如果有的話)

en: The user's email address
zh_TW: 該用戶的郵件地址

en: The name of the site (eg example.com)
zh_TW: 網站地址(比如 example.com)

en: View a preview of this email using order:
zh_TW: 用如下順序查看這個電子郵件的預覽

en: View preview
zh_TW: 查看預覽

en: or send a preview to:
zh_TW: 或者發送預覽到：

en: Sending...
zh_TW: 發送中...

en: Send preview email
zh_TW: 發送預覽郵件

en: Body text
zh_TW: 內容簡述

en: There are no defined emails to edit.
zh_TW: 沒有指定了的電子郵件可供編輯

en: Your Store Statistics
zh_TW: 您的商店統計

en: Total Orders
zh_TW: 總訂單

en: New Customers
zh_TW: 新顧客

en: Total Customers
zh_TW: 總客戶量

en: Total Products
zh_TW: 總產品數量

en: Latest Orders (last 24 hours)
zh_TW: 最新訂單（最近24小時）

en: Orders - Last 24 Hours
zh_TW: 訂單-最近24小時

en: Total orders
zh_TW: 總訂單

en: Total lines
zh_TW: 總產品線數量

en: Total revenue
zh_TW: 總收入

en: Average order costs
zh_TW: 平均每訂單成本

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Orders - All Time
zh_TW: 訂單--所有時間的

en: Total <em>open</em> baskets
zh_TW: 總計打開的購物車

en: Total customers
zh_TW: 總顧客數

en: New customers
zh_TW: 新顧客

en: View Stock Alerts
zh_TW: 檢視庫存提醒

en: Catalogue and stock
zh_TW: 目錄和存貨

en: Total products
zh_TW: 全部產品

en: <em>Open</em> stock alerts
zh_TW: <em>啟用</em>的庫存提醒

en: <em>Closed</em> stock alerts
zh_TW: <em>關閉</em>的庫存提醒

en: Offers, vouchers and promotions
zh_TW: 促銷，優惠券和推銷活動

en: Active <em>Site</em> Offers
zh_TW: 有效網站促銷

en: Active <em>Vouchers</em>
zh_TW: 有效促銷券

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎光臨

en: Return to site
zh_TW: 回到商品主頁

en: Log out
zh_TW: 退出

en: Build a new incentive
zh_TW: 建立一個新的動機

en: 
            Ranges can be created and edited from within the <a href="%(range_list_url)s">range dashboard</a>.
zh_TW: 
    在<a href="%(range_list_url)s">系列儀表板</a>中能新增或編輯系列商品

en: ...or choose a pre-defined one
zh_TW: 或選擇一個預先定義的

en: Continue to step 3
zh_TW: 繼續到第3步

en: Build a new condition
zh_TW: 建立一個新的條件

en: Continue to step 4
zh_TW: 繼續到第4步

en: Continue to step 2
zh_TW: 繼續到第2步驟

en: Delete offer
zh_TW: 刪除促銷

en: Are you sure you want to delete this offer?
zh_TW: 您確定您想刪除這個促銷？

en: Reinstating...
zh_TW: 恢復中...

en: Reinstate offer
zh_TW: 恢復促銷

en: Suspending...
zh_TW: 取消中

en: Suspend offer
zh_TW: 暫停促銷

en: Offer currently available
zh_TW: 促銷現在有效

en: Offer not available due to restrictions!
zh_TW: 促銷現在因為某種限制而無效

en: Total cost:
zh_TW: 總成本：

en: Number of orders:
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: Number of uses:
zh_TW: 使用次數

en: Date created:
zh_TW: 創建日期：

en: Offer details
zh_TW: 訂單的細節

en: Export to CSV
zh_TW: 輸出的CSV文件

en: Orders that used this offer
zh_TW: 使用了這個促銷的ding'dan

en: Create new offer
zh_TW: 創建新的促銷？

en: Is available?
zh_TW: 是否有效的？

en: Uses
zh_TW: 使用

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Stats
zh_TW: 統計數據

en: No offers found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現促銷

en: Steps
zh_TW: 步驟

en: 1. Name and description
zh_TW: 1. 名稱和描述

en: 2. Incentive
zh_TW: 2. 動機/目標

en: 3. Condition
zh_TW: 3. 條件

en: 4. Restrictions
zh_TW: 4. 限制

en: Save this offer
zh_TW: 保存這個促銷

en: Fields marked with * are mandatory.
zh_TW: *標註的區域是必填的

en: Save changes
zh_TW: 保存更改

en: Offer summary
zh_TW: 促銷簡述

en: 
            Order %(number)s - Line #%(id)s
zh_TW: 
    訂單%(number)s -產品線#%(id)s

en: Line #%(id)s
zh_TW: 行#%(id)s

en: Order #%(number)s - Line #%(id)s
zh_TW: 訂單#%(number)s - 行#%(id)s

en: Product Options
zh_TW: 產品選項

en: Partner details
zh_TW: 供貨商細節

en: Shipping details
zh_TW: 送貨細節

en: Partner reference number
zh_TW: 供貨商參考號碼

en: Partner notes
zh_TW: 供貨商備註

en: Estimate dispatch date
zh_TW: 預計發貨日期

en: Shipping status
zh_TW: 郵遞狀況

en: State
zh_TW: 國家

en: No shipping events have occurred.
zh_TW: 沒有發生送貨事件

en: Shipping events
zh_TW: 送貨事件

en: Payment events
zh_TW: 付款事件

en: No payment events have occurred.
zh_TW: 沒有發生付款事件

en: Order %(number)s
zh_TW: 訂單%(number)s

en: Customer Information
zh_TW: 客戶訊息

en: Customer checked out as a guest.
zh_TW: 顧客作為訪客結帳

en: Customer has deleted their account.
zh_TW: 客戶刪除了他們的帳戶

en: Order information
zh_TW: 訂單訊息

en: Order Total
zh_TW: 訂單總和

en: Time of purchase
zh_TW: 購買的時間

en: Order Details
zh_TW: 訂單詳情

en: Discounts
zh_TW: 折扣

en: Items ordered
zh_TW: 商品已訂

en: Line ID
zh_TW: 項目ID

en: Supplier
zh_TW: 供貨商

en: Supplier SKU
zh_TW: 供貨商SKU號碼

en: Price excl tax (before discounts)
zh_TW: 不含稅價格(折扣前)

en: Price inc tax (before discounts)
zh_TW: 含稅價格(折扣前)

en: With selected lines
zh_TW: 帶有選中的商品線

en: Change line status to
zh_TW: 修改項目狀態為

en: choose new status
zh_TW: 選擇新的狀態

en: Create shipping event
zh_TW: 創建送貨事件

en: choose event type
zh_TW: 選擇事件類別

en: with reference
zh_TW: 帶有參考號

en: Create payment event
zh_TW: 創建付款事件

en: with amount
zh_TW: 帶有數額

en: Change order status
zh_TW: 更改訂單狀態

en: Change status
zh_TW: 更改狀態

en: This order can't have its status changed.
zh_TW: 此訂單無法修改狀態

en: 
                                                                    %(title)s (quantity %(event_qty)s/%(total_qty)s)
zh_TW: 
    %(title)s (數量 %(event_qty)s/%(total_qty)s)

en: No shipping events.
zh_TW: 沒有送貨事件

en: Product:
zh_TW: 商品：

en: quantity
zh_TW: 數量

en: No payment events.
zh_TW: 沒有付款事件

en: Method name
zh_TW: 方法mign'c

en: Method code
zh_TW: 方法代碼

en: Charge (incl tax)
zh_TW: 收費(含稅)

en: Charge (excl tax)
zh_TW: 收費(不含稅)

en: Payment sources
zh_TW: 付款方式

en: Allocation
zh_TW: 分配

en: Amount debited
zh_TW: 扣款額

en: Amount refunded
zh_TW: 退款額

en: No payment sources found for this order.
zh_TW: 沒有為這個訂單找到付款源

en: No discounts were applied to this order.
zh_TW: 此訂單無任何折扣

en: Admin
zh_TW: 管理員

en: No notes available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用備註

en: Save note
zh_TW: 保存備註

en: Notes are only editable for 5 minutes after being saved.
zh_TW: 備註只在保存後的5分鐘可以編輯

en: Advanced Search
zh_TW: 高級搜索

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Download selected orders as a CSV
zh_TW: 用CSV文件下載指定的訂單

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Changing...
zh_TW: 修改中...

en: No orders found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到訂單。

en: Print Packaging Slips
zh_TW: 列印包裝清單

en: Mark as
zh_TW: 標註為

en: Change order status to
zh_TW: 改變訂單狀態為

en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

en: Edit shipping address
zh_TW: 編輯送貨地址

en: Edit shipping address for order %(order.number)s
zh_TW: 為%(order.number)s訂單編輯送貨地址

en: Update address
zh_TW: 更新地址

en: Order statistics
zh_TW: 訂單統計數據

en: Filter result
zh_TW: 篩選結果

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總結

en: Order status breakdown
zh_TW: 訂單狀態分解顯示

en: Delete page '%(title)s'?
zh_TW: 刪除頁面'%(title)s'?

en: Delete page
zh_TW: 刪除頁

en: Delete page <strong>%(title)s</strong> - are you sure?
zh_TW: 刪除頁面<strong>%(title)s</strong>- 你確定麼

en: Create new page
zh_TW: 創建新頁

en: No pages found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到頁

en: 
            Page <strong>%(title)s</strong> saved!
zh_TW: 
    頁面 <strong>%(title)s</strong> 已保存!

en: Oops! We found some errors
zh_TW: 糟糕！我們發現了一些錯誤

en: please check the error messages below and try again
zh_TW: 請檢查下面的錯誤訊息，並重試

en: previous
zh_TW: 上一頁

en: 
                    Page %(page_num)s of %(total_pages)s
zh_TW: 
    第%(page_num)s頁，共%(total_pages)s頁

en: next
zh_TW: 下一頁

en: 
    User %(user_name)s was unlinked from %(partner_name)s.
zh_TW: 
    用戶%(user_name)s 被取消從 %(partner_name)s的連繫.

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Delete partner
zh_TW: 刪除供貨商

en: Are you sure you want to delete this partner?
zh_TW: 您確定要刪除這個供貨商？

en: Edit the user's details
zh_TW: 編輯用戶細節

en: No users associated.
zh_TW: 沒有連繫任何用戶

en: No address associated.
zh_TW: 沒有相應的地址

en: Manage partner and users
zh_TW: 管理供貨商和用戶

en: Link an existing user
zh_TW: 連繫一個現有用戶

en: Link a new user
zh_TW: 連繫一個新的用戶

en: No partners found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現供貨商

en: Unlinking...
zh_TW: 斷開中...

en: Unlink user
zh_TW: 取消連繫這個用戶

en: No users linked.
zh_TW: 沒有連繫任何用戶

en: Link a user
zh_TW: 連繫一個用戶

en: Manage users
zh_TW: 管理用戶

en: Update details
zh_TW: 更新細節

en: A partial email address can be entered (eg '@example.com') to match multiple addresses.
zh_TW: 一個不完全的電子郵件地址(例如 '@example.com') 可以被輸入以匹配多個電子郵件地址

en: 
                                                    User is already linked to %(name)s.
zh_TW: 
    用戶已經被連接到%(name)s.

en: Linking...
zh_TW: 連接中...

en: Link user
zh_TW: 連繫用戶

en: No users found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到用戶.

en: Delete content block '%(name)s'?"
zh_TW: 刪除內容塊'%(name)s'?"

en: Delete content block
zh_TW: 刪除內容塊

en: Delete %(object.type)s content block <strong>%(object.name)s</strong> - are you sure?
zh_TW: 刪除%(object.type)s內容塊<strong>%(object.name)s</strong> -您確定麼

en: Remove promotion from page?
zh_TW: 從頁面中刪除促銷？

en: Remove promotion
zh_TW: 刪除促銷

en: Remove %(object.content_object.type)s content block <strong>%(object.name)s</strong> from page <strong>%(object.page_url)s</strong> - are you sure?
zh_TW: 從頁面<strong>%(object.page_url)s</strong> 刪除內容塊%(object.content_object.type)s<strong>%(object.name)s</strong> -您確定麼？

en: Content block
zh_TW: 內容塊

en: Pages displaying this content blocks
zh_TW: 頁面正在顯示這個內容塊

en: Position on page
zh_TW: 在頁面上的位置

en: View all blocks on this page
zh_TW: 在這個頁面上查看所有的內容塊

en: Remove from page
zh_TW: 從頁面中刪除

en: This promotion is not displayed anywhere at the moment.
zh_TW: 這個促銷沒有在任何地方顯示

en: Add to a page
zh_TW: 添加到頁

en: Add to page
zh_TW: 添加到頁

en: Content blocks for page %(page_url)s
zh_TW: 頁面%(page_url)s的內容塊

en: Content blocks on page '%(page_url)s'
zh_TW: 頁面%(page_url)s的內容塊

en: Edit promotions in position '%(name)s'
zh_TW: 編輯在位置'%(name)s'上的促銷

en: Promotion Name
zh_TW: 促銷名稱

en: Change display order
zh_TW: 更改顯示訂單

en: No promotions in this position.
zh_TW: 在這個位置沒有促銷

en: Pages with content blocks
zh_TW: 帶有內容塊的頁面

en: View by page
zh_TW: 按頁面查看

en: View all content blocks
zh_TW: 查看所有內容塊

en: View content blocks by page
zh_TW: 按頁面查看內容塊

en: Pages with content blocks on them
zh_TW: 有內容塊的ye'm

en: Number of content blocks
zh_TW: 內容塊個數

en: No content blocks found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現內容塊

en: Create a new content block
zh_TW: 創建一個新的內容塊

en: Creating...
zh_TW: 創建中...

en: Create block
zh_TW: 創建塊

en: Number of times used
zh_TW: 使用次數

en: Edit range metadata
zh_TW: 編輯系列商品資訊

en: Return to ranges homepage
zh_TW: 回到系列商品主頁

en: 
    <p>Range <strong>%(name)s</strong> saved.</p>
zh_TW: 
    <p>系列商品 <strong>%(name)s</strong> 已儲存</p>

en: Edit included products
zh_TW: 編輯包含的商品

en: Delete range '%(name)s'?
zh_TW: 是否刪除系列商品「%(name)s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this range?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除這個系列商品嗎？

en: Create new range
zh_TW: 新增系列商品

en: Save and edit products
zh_TW: 保存並編輯商品

en: Num products
zh_TW: 商品數量

en: Edit products
zh_TW: 編輯商品

en: No ranges found.
zh_TW: 沒有系列商品

en: Products in range '%(name)s'
zh_TW: 系列商品「%(name)s」

en: products
zh_TW: 產品

en: This range contains all products. To add products manually, please unselect the 'Includes All Products' option on the edit range page.
zh_TW: 這個系列商品包含所有商品。要手動加入商品，請到系列商品編輯畫面，取消勾選「包含所有商品」選項。

en: Add products
zh_TW: 添加產品

en: Running...
zh_TW: 運行中...

en: Upload history
zh_TW: 上傳歷史

en: Filename
zh_TW: 文件名

en: New products
zh_TW: 新商品

en: Duplicate products
zh_TW: 重複的商品

en: Unknown products
zh_TW: 未知的商品

en: Date uploaded
zh_TW: 上傳日期

en: Products in range
zh_TW: 系列商品

en: Remove selected products
zh_TW: 刪除選中的商品

en: Is product discountable?
zh_TW: 該商品是否有折扣？

en: Products in Range
zh_TW: 系列商品

en: Edit range
zh_TW: 編輯系列商品

en: return to range list
zh_TW: 回到系列商品清單

en: Reporting Dashboard
zh_TW: 報告儀表板

en: Reporting dashboard
zh_TW: 報告儀表板

en: Generating...
zh_TW: 生成中...

en: Generate report
zh_TW: 生成報告

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現結果

en: No vouchers were used in this period
zh_TW: 在這個時段內沒有任何促銷券被使用

en: Delete review '%(title)s'?
zh_TW: 刪除評論 '%(title)s'?

en: Delete review "%(title)s"?
zh_TW: 刪除評論"%(title)s"?

en: Review
zh_TW: 評論

en: Review Search
zh_TW: 搜索評論

en: Update status of selected reviews
zh_TW: 更新所選評價的狀態

[ctx: Review title]
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: [Product deleted]
zh_TW: [產品已被刪除]

en: No reviews found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到評價。

en: Update review
zh_TW: 更新評論

en: Review #%(review.id)s
zh_TW: 評論#%(review.id)s

en: Review information
zh_TW: 評論訊息

en: Delete weight band?
zh_TW: 刪除重量級別?

en: Shipping methods
zh_TW: 運送方式

en: Weight range (kg)
zh_TW: 重量區間 (kg)

en: Edit weight band
zh_TW: 編輯重量級別

en: Delete shipping method '%(name)s'?
zh_TW: 要刪除運送方式「%(name)s」？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this shipping method?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除此運送方式？

en: Applies to countries
zh_TW: 應用到國家

en: Default product weight (kg)
zh_TW: 預設重量

en: Edit shipping method
zh_TW: 編輯運送方式

en: Delete shipping method
zh_TW: 刪除運送方式

en: Weight bands
zh_TW: 重量級別

en: No weight bands have been added yet.
zh_TW: 還沒有重量級別被添加

en: Add a new weight band
zh_TW: 添加重量級別

en: Add weight band
zh_TW: 添加重量級別

en: Create a new shipping method
zh_TW: 新增運送方式

en: Create new shipping charge
zh_TW: 創建郵費

en: Number of weight bands
zh_TW: 重量級別的數量

en: Default weight (kg)
zh_TW: 預設重量(千克)

en: No shipping methods found.
zh_TW: 尚未建立運送方式

en: Alert #%(id)s
zh_TW: 提醒 #%(id)s

en: Delete alert #%(id)s?
zh_TW: 是否刪除 #%(id)s？

en: Product alert #%(id)s
zh_TW: 商品提醒 #%(id)s

en: Are you sure that you want to delete this alert?
zh_TW: 你確定要刪除此提醒嗎？

en: Search product alerts
zh_TW: 搜尋商品提醒

en: reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Date alert sent
zh_TW: 已送出日期提醒

en: (Anonymous)
zh_TW: (匿名的)

en: No alerts found.
zh_TW: 沒有提醒

en: Update alert #%(id)s
zh_TW: 更新提醒 #%(id)s

en: General
zh_TW: 總體的

en: Yes,No
zh_TW: 是，否

en: Superuser
zh_TW: 超級用戶

en: True,False
zh_TW: 對，不對

en: Staff
zh_TW: 工作人員

en: Last login
zh_TW: 上次登錄

en: Date joined
zh_TW: 加入日期

en: Products viewed
zh_TW: 查看過的商品

en: Number of orders
zh_TW: 訂單數量

en: Number of ordered items
zh_TW: 下訂單了的商品數量

en: Reviews written
zh_TW: 評價數量

en: Send password reset email
zh_TW: 發送密碼更改郵件

en: Order Number
zh_TW: 訂單號

en: Total value
zh_TW: 總價

en: This customer has not placed any orders yet.
zh_TW: 這個顧客尚未下任何訂單

en: This customer has not saved any addresses.
zh_TW: 這個顧客尚未保存任何地址

en: Product ID
zh_TW: 產品ID

en: This customer has not written any reviews yet.
zh_TW: 這位顧客尚未寫過任何評價。

en: No customers found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到顧客。

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批量操作

en: With selected customers:
zh_TW: 對於選中了的顧客：

en: Make active
zh_TW: 使其有效

en: Make inactive
zh_TW: 使無效

en: Delete voucher '%(name)s'?
zh_TW: 刪除促銷券 '%(name)s'?

en: Voucher details
zh_TW: 促銷券細節

en: Number of basket additions
zh_TW: 購物車附加項數量

en: Recent orders
zh_TW: 最近訂單

en: No orders have been placed that use this voucher.
zh_TW: 沒有任何訂單使用這個促銷券

en: Edit voucher
zh_TW: 編輯優惠卷

en: Create new voucher
zh_TW: 創建新的促銷券

en: Num baskets
zh_TW: 購物車數量

en: Num orders
zh_TW: 訂單數

en: Inactive
zh_TW: 未激活

en: No vouchers found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到促銷券

en: Sorry!
zh_TW: 不好意思！

en: Return to previous page
zh_TW: 回到上頁

en: Go to homepage
zh_TW: 前往主頁

en: Edit this page
zh_TW: 編輯此頁

en: thumbnail
zh_TW: 縮略圖

en: Unrecognized image type!
zh_TW: 無法識別的圖像類型！

en: Upload Image
zh_TW: 上傳圖片

en: This page is only available to users who aren't logged in.
zh_TW: 這個頁面是專為沒有登錄的用戶的

en:  This offer is no longer available.
zh_TW: 這個促銷已經不再有效

en: What you need to do
zh_TW: 您需要做什麼

en: There are no site offers at the moment.
zh_TW: 此時沒有任何網站促銷

en: Browse products in offer
zh_TW: 瀏覽促銷s'p

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: 
                            Total: %(total)s
zh_TW: 
    總計：%(total)s

en: Browse store
zh_TW: 瀏覽商店

en: See more
zh_TW: 更多

en: Password reset complete
zh_TW: 密碼重置完成

en: Password reset
zh_TW: 密碼重設

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Your password has been set.  You may go ahead and log in now.
zh_TW: 您的密碼已經設定。 您可以繼續並登錄了

en: Log in
zh_TW: 登錄

en: Enter a new password
zh_TW: 輸入新密碼

en: Please enter your new password twice so we can verify you typed it in correctly.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的新密碼兩次，因此我們能驗證您已經正確的輸入了密碼

en: Change my password
zh_TW: 修改密碼

en: Password reset unsuccessful
zh_TW: 密碼重置失敗

en: The password reset link was invalid, possibly because it has already been used.  Please request a new password reset.
zh_TW: 密碼重設連結無效，可能因為它已經被使用過了。 請申請一個新的密碼重設

en: Password reset email sent
zh_TW: 密碼重置郵件已發送

en: Email sent
zh_TW: 郵件已發送

en: Forgotten your password? Enter your e-mail address below, and we'll e-mail instructions for setting a new one.
zh_TW: 忘記了您的密碼？在下面輸入您的電子郵件地址，然後我們將會電郵給您設置新密碼的步驟

en: Send reset email
zh_TW: 發送重設電子郵件

en: Refine your search
zh_TW: 縮小搜索範圍

en: 
            Products matching "%(q)s"
zh_TW: 
    商品匹配"%(q)s"

en: Found <strong>0</strong> results.
zh_TW: 發現 <strong>0</strong> 個結果

en: 
                            Did you mean <a href="%(search_url)s?q=%(suggestion)s">"%(suggestion)s"</a>?
zh_TW: 
    您的意思是<a href="%(search_url)s?q=%(suggestion)s">"%(suggestion)s"</a>？

en: Back to search results
zh_TW: 返回到搜索結果

en: You need to select some %ss
zh_TW: 您需要選擇一些%ss
